Telling About Myself Through Prompt

10 53
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago

I was searching some prompt for today's article then I found this in @Princessbusayo article. So let's go down to answer these questions.

Lights on or lights off?

I like to sleep in this lights off, because if the room is dark, then I can sleep peacefully. While when the light is on, my eyes don't want to close easily. Yes, there are times that I want to sleep with the lights on, if I watched a horror movie that night, and I can't sleep without light. Because after watching horror movies, my mind always keeps on thinking that a ghost is also with me in my room.

Light or heavy sleeper?

I am a kind of a heavy sleeper person. I can't sleep well for a short period of time. Sometimes I woke up after 30 minutes of sleep, but most of the time if I sleep in morning time, I always woke up more than an hour. Even sleeping time or night time, if somebody calls me or disturb me, then my anger issues rises. A few days ago, I slept late at night and I didn’t wake up early in the morning until my sister knocked on my door at 10 am to do breakfast. But I get angry at her noise, so I get up quickly and scold her. But after taking a bath and done eating breakfast, I said sorry to her because she made no mistake.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

Fan or No Fan?

Unsplash. Com

If there is hot weather, then I must need a fan. Without a fan, I can't sleep even just for a moment. When it's raining, I also like to turn on my fan, but just at low speed, because I also feel a little chilled. So what did I like to do that time? I like to go inside my blanket and sleep for a long time.

One or Several Pillows?

Unsplash. Com

On my bed, there are three pillows in total. Two are medium in size and one is big. I use two pillows under my head and I sleep while hugging my big pillow. Without it, I can't sleep well.

Early to bed or late to bed?

I always want to sleep early. But I can't finish all my tasks before 10 pm. So I sleep regularly, like at 11 pm or 12 pm. I don't know if it's early or late at night. You guys can tell me if I am an early riser or a late sleeper.

Is it thin or thick?

In the winter season, I like to use a thick blanket, and in the summer, a thin blanket. Without a blanket, I feel lonely.

PJ or Comfy Clothes?

At bedtime, I like to put on comfortable clothes. Like in my upper body, I put on a t-shirt and underpants. It's just a short pant.

Is it better to drink milk or water?

I like to take both, because both of these are so important to us. Especially that since water is so essential for us. I can't imagine our life without water. On the other hand, milk has protein and helps us to be healthy.

Lead image edited by Canva.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date : 11 May 2022.

14
$ 9.45
$ 9.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Alther
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 6
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago

Comments

Me too brother, I can't sleep with the lights on and lights make the feeling inferno, I meant hot surroundings. And pillow one is enough to me especially a soft one hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really hate when someone interrupts my sleep too, it can make me annoyed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I preffered the ligts on with out pillow, I can't sleep when no lights and I can't sleep also when I have a pillow..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to know about you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes me too..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have that in common; sleeping with lights off. I wonder how people sleep with light on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s depend on their habit dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I guess we have something in common too. Yes, I love having a lot of pillows around...just that extra comfort.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know it that we have some common.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago