Reasons of Road Accidents In Our Country?

11 52
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Hello all of my read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everybody are quite well from their place and enjoying life. Sorry for not active here yesterday for being busy at home work. At the afternoon, I went to the market for buy some goods and medicine. Medicine is for my father because he is suffering from fever for the last two days. Everyone please pray for my father so that he can come back his regular routine soon.Before writing today’s article, I want to share why this topic came up in my mind. As I've mentioned, I was gone in the market earlier, afternoon, and then I noticed that on the road there is a lot of people. I go there because of my curiosity.

When I reached there I saw that two people are laying on the road and the blood are coming out from their body. Without hesitation, I asked a man what happened with them. Then he told me that they were going to a bus stand to go to their relative's house. Suddenly a bus came with high speed from behind and hit that autobike.

Unsplash. Com

So both of them are injured; very bad and a very sad news. Then the auto driver died on the spot.

Day by day road accidents case are increasing in our country.It's not a good news for us.Government should take some good action for stop it.Otherwise one day we also can lose our relatives by accidents.

Now I would like to say the causes of road accident in my country. Road accident became a regular problem in our country. There are so many people who die of road accidents every year, some survive but become permanently disabled.

Road accident occur for various reason. Many factors are responsible for the road accidents, so I am writing here are some most important reason;

1. The number one reason is that many drivers don't have driving license. They don’t have a proper training on how to drive a bus, but they still end up doing that work.

2. Overtaking is another important reason of this accident. Maximum time drivers are trying to overtake just to pass each other, who knows what's behind their car/bus.

3.Overwork, sometimes most drivers drive day and night; like working whole day. That’s why most drivers at night feel sleepy and which may cause a serious accident.

4. Traffic. There are so many buses, but there are only two side of the road, without any white line divider, where a driver can follow. Then it became another reason of road accident.

5.At the night, many drivers were drunk that’s why sometimes they forget the right route, and out of control.

6.Mechanical troubles, such as break failure also causes of accident. I think these are the major reason of road accident.

If I forget to add any more important reason here, so you guys can add it in the comment section.

To end this article, I want to say to all of the women, a HAPPY INTERNATIONAL WOMEN’S DAY. I think women’s are the best inspiration to all of the male person for their success. If you look at the successful people then you can see that behind their success there is a women who support them. It can be physical or moral support. I always respect every women, besides everybody should do it.

Lead image edited by Canva.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors,upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

May Allah bless us together.Have a good day for everyone.

13
$ 5.47
$ 5.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 7
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Comments

In our country, we lack of cooperation when there's an endurance event

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very much similar to our country. This is sad but it's the reality that needs to be taken action with

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Road is one of the most dangerous place on earth. No matter how careful you are, if there are abusive drivers along the highwya, there's a big chance that you'll get involve.. Praying for your father's healing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. He is better today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For someone who drives motorcycle almost everyday, it is indeed scary to think that there are a lot of unpredictable circumstances taht could lead to accident. No matter how careful we are there just too much variable that are out of our control. I always pray and ask God's guidance to keep me safe along the way. Let us all keep safe, Godspeed!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate your thoughts my friend. God is always with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's one of our country's problems too, my friend, because some people are just ass****s! Sorry for he word.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right my friend and that's why we still can't fix this problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah in my country we are also facing the worst situation of road accident the main reason behind Is the rash driving of the driver or our road is not well constructed and also our young generation is totally careless about driving

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right my friend. Young generation are really very careless about driving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the main reasons for traffic accidents is recklessness and lack of sense of responsibility. Those factors happen everywhere, not only in your country... and I didn't know which is your country, I was looking for that detail but I don't think I found it in your content.

$ 0.01
2 years ago