Rainy But Productive Day

9 42
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago

Due to the effects of cyclone Ashani, heavy rain has been falling intermittently all over Bangladesh since the morning. I don't know what or to explain our situation but a heavy rain, looks like a flood will overflow more, that a lot of water has accumulated around our house.

How about your place? Is it raining or not? I don't know if your place in having this rainy season but it's kind of hard when it's too much and we need to go for important matters. Just like earlier, it's raining but I need to go to college with my friend to collect my course completion certificate. Because without it, I can't get my department job or even attend any interview.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

Two days ago I had a call for an interview, but when they asked me if I had my course completed certificate, I said no, and they motioned for me to enter the interview board. So I decided to collect this as soon as possible so that I could attend my next interview. So, me and my friend met up at our local bas stand at 9 in the morning, and at that time, the rain already stopped.

Then we got on the bus at 9:10 am, route to go to the college. While going to the college, we were chatting about our future plans. Actually, when I am with my close friend, I always like to share everything with him. Especially like studies, jobs, goals in life, etc. Then at the moment, he asked me what I did two months after my exam. I told him that I'm trying to learn computer skills while also earning money through read.cash.

He asked me what is read.cash, then I explained to him that it's a kind of platform where you can earn money by writing. I also said that I earned almost 10k from there in just two months. He was astounded to heard it and also interested in joining this platform. But when I told him that the first condition for working here is that your article should be at least 600 words, and need to be patience, and you have to be good in English. He told me that he will approach me soon when he already think about it.

Then, we went back discussing our job sector in the textile industry. I was quite happy to know about his plan and as it's almost the same as mine. He wants to do a job and at the same time, he will be admitted to a university for BSC Engineering Courage. Although it's a little hard, it will be so good for us. We can gain experience by doing jobs, and we can also finish our studies at the same time. After a while, we reached our college and collected the certificate from the reception, then back home. When we were going back home, the rain started to pour heavy again.

Lead image edited by Canva. All the picture were taken by me.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date: 10 May 2022

10
$ 5.32
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago

Comments

It is raining intermittently here too. Sometimes the sun is showing again. The sun rose in the morning and after a while it was covered with black clouds and it started raining. Now the rain has stopped again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It also rained here in philippines, but I am glad your rainy days turned out to ne productive also..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Also raining here since yesterday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good weather at least not so much hot weather my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here, in Western Turkey, the rainy season has passed. Now I can say that the weather is getting warmer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know that you are from Turkey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a productive day my friend. I love rainy days my friend. Here in the city where I stayed it's always sunny weather. It's really hot. It gives me a headache. I wanted it to rain because it makes me comfortable and productive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love rainy day dear. Because its really cool and good weather for sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true my friend that's why I love rains.

$ 0.00
1 year ago