One Of My Bad Childhood Memories

9 36
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago
Topics: My, Childhood, Bad, Memories, Into, ...

Hello, what’s up my lovely read.cash family? How about you all? Weekend is over for this first week of March. So how was your weekend? About mine, I always feel that my weekend time gone so fast, although I am busy for my academic task because I need to go Dhaka to take signature for my industrial notebook. The college deadline is on march 10, running for it. Pray for me so that I can submit it on time. But today I am not here for talking about my study matter. I am here for talk about one of my horrible childhood memory.

I think all of us have a lot of childhood memories, Some of it are sweet, some are funny and some are horrible. Here we go, let’s start the story.

In our life there are some bad memories which we can't forget. But here I am, trying to writing about one of my horrible memories, although I still feel bad, but I think writing it can ease the negative feeling.

I had four friends in my village that time. We always like to bath together in the river, usually during summer time. Of course because of the sunny weather, we can do much fun to do bath in the river even for long time. One day, at our summer vacation were gone for a bath again in the river. It is not that large but we know that is a deep water. So at a moment we got into the river, we immediately swim, do a lot of swimming style, and throwing water to each other.

Unsplash. Com

We all get tired and decided to go home, but I didn't notice that one of my friend still stay in the river, when we a bit far from the bank of river, I suddenly heard one of my friend crying out for help. I look back and I noticed him, he was drowning. At first I thought he was just making fun, but soon I realized that there was really something wrong. When we saw that he struggling, me and my other friends run toward to him, but before we reached him his whole body was already drowned.

Unsplash. Com

We could not found him anymore. It was a heartbreaking moment, and so worried for him. We was out of our mind and could not decide what to do.

Then suddenly, there's someone who came to the bank of river. I swam towards the bank and cried out to ask help about my friend.

After telling it, the young man take off his shirt and jump into the river. He dive into the water and

searched for so long but he can’t find my friend. He said that it was too deep, and finding him is not that easy.

We keep on begging him to save our friend and finally after few more minutes, he saw our friend and brought him on the surface. My friend was already unconcerned and we are still not sure about his condition. The young man move my friends head, trying to wake him up. As I remember, after 10 minutes later, he open his eyes, and we are so relieved to see him.

From the moment, he stated to have the phobia in river and said "It was a very bad experience of my life".

Lead image edited by Canva.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much all readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it.Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

7
$ 1.86
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 5
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago
Topics: My, Childhood, Bad, Memories, Into, ...

Comments

What a traumatic experience for your friend. I am glad that he is fine and alive. Drowning taught me to swim huhu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's not a nice memory indeed but glad your friend was found and tha he is alive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankfully your friend was alive.. If it were me, I could also have a phobia in a river.. I can sacrifice my swimming skills hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God your friend was saved!!!! I had thought your died having had such a traumatic experience, thank God the didn't.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend, so much bad experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my heart beats so fast, i suddenly felt scared I really thought your friend died😫, luckily he was saved, Thanks God!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend its was really heartbroken memories but thank GOD for save him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was such a scary and traumatic experience for your friend because he also die because of it as well as it is also traumatic for you because you can always remember that thing that happened every you go to the river. But good thing he was saved that time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks GOD for save him. That's why I say GOD is always with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago