My New Collections of Flowers in Photography

19 73
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago
Topics: My, New, Photography

Dreamboy is here again on this beautiful platform with his new article. If I am not wrong, I didn’t publish any photography articles this week. So for today's article, I will share some of my new photography. Are you guys ready to see it? Let's get into the main topic to see it. Hopefully you will like this photo, and I can make sure that if your mood is off, then this is an article for you to make you feel better.

Here is the first one. I personally captured these two pictures of beautiful flowers, and both looked so good. I guess most of you in here already know the name of this flower. But for those who doesn't, I want to say that this is a plant of the genus Helianthus in the Daisy family, especially (in gardening) a sunflower. When I was taking this picture, I was just feeling relieved to see the final shot. It was so fresh and big. I was just thinking at that moment, on why this flower's name is "sunflower". Then my mind said that maybe sunflowers also give us some light, like the sun. That's why their name is "sunflower."

This is the second one, white Hibiscus. This is the international name of this flower. We know that jaba flowers come in hundreds of different varieties. Jaba, Raktajaba, Panchamukhi Jaba, Jaba Kusum, Maricha Jaba, and more well-known Bengali names are among them. White jaba is one of them. The color contrast between a normal and a white jaw is significant. Jaba blooms come in a variety of colors, although red is the most common. Although most people like the red color of this flower, I like the white color.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

Here is the third one. I don't know this flower's name, maybe the reason that I am not familiar with it too. I was just passing the road beside our house when suddenly this small flower caught my attention. I like to capture new things, so as usual I did it through my mobile phone. Although it's so small, it looks so neat and clean. I am also fascinated with tiny flowers, just it's amazing how they add beauty in our nature although they are small. If you know this flower's name, you can write it in the comment section.

Here is the other one, and it's the last for today. A few days ago, I went to one of my relatives' house. Their house has a lot of decorations, there's a lot of subjects that you can choose for photography. One that really caught my attention was this mixed flowers in a basket or cage like basket, that really look so beautiful. I couldn’t stop myself from capturing this.

I really love photography, no matter what the subject is, just to add in my photography collection, as I enjoy doing it. As a photographer, I don't need any perfect things. I can do my best to make simple things perfect with my photography skills.

Lead image edited by Canva. All the picture were taken by me.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date : 23 May 2022.

17
$ 5.77
$ 5.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.06 from @Arman-731
+ 17
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago
Topics: My, New, Photography

Comments

I absolutely love your sunflower and hibiscus photos. Great shots!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow those are pretty!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They all look good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have three colors of Hibiscus flowers. They are so beautiful in the morning and also when they are flowering altogether. You must love plants so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's good brother. Yeah I love it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your every photographs are awesome bro. I must say you are an amazing photographer. Keep up the good work😊✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot for your word

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the sunflower so much. Probably one of my fav flowers. I think the color is really matched to my preference because I like it to be vibrant and happy color.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know it. Thanks for the visit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The flowers are so beautiful and cuteeee! Especially the violet one. Huhu why you are good at taking picture. You have a good eyesight where you will take a picture of them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your kind word dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're doing good photography. The pictures and nice and look clear too. I like the sunflower, it is so beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amazing stuff of sunflower and hibiscus photography!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are master in the photography you Captured the sunflower in the magical way china Rose is also looking cute🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your lovely compliments dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, white Hibiscus. I love that. Usually the Hibiscus that I saw was the color red. If I'm not mistaken, this is my first time seeing that white hibiscus and i am amazed to see it. Btw, you got a good photography skills. Love all your shots.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago