My Nephew's Favorite Toys.

13 26
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago
Topics: My Nephew, Favorite, Toys

When I was in Dhaka to comply my requirements at school and take my second dose of vaccination, then I stay in my sister's house. She have a cute son and of course my lovely nephew. All this things are what I have mentioned in my previous article. For today, I am gonna share here about the toys of my nephew. Hopefully you guys will enjoy this article, as I myself enjoy looking at him playing with his toys.

It is normal for the children to have many toys. So my nephew also have his own toys as he is just a kid. I will just describe about his toys and how much he like to play with all of those.

The first toy is this bike with music system.There is another little child in the flat next to my sister’s house, and this boy also have his own bike. My nephew cries lot when he saw that boy is playing with his bike, because he get really and also want to play with the bike. Since his parents love him so much, they bought him a new bike on next day, it was my brother-in-law who surprised him with it, when he got home from work. My nephew was so happy to see his new bike.

This is my cute nephew.

After bring this, he spend all of his days riding this bike, whether he is inside the house or outside. There is an also music system in bike and he know how to play it. He is so bright that don’t need anybody to help him learning about it, he can play it easily.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

If someone try to touch his bike then he will be so angry, automatically he will start to cry; maybe he was thinking that we will steal his bike.

The second one is his mini spiderman car. He always like to bring this car with him. Even when he is sleeping, he is doing it while holding the car. Even when he is drinking milk then also still holding the car in his two hand, just to make sure that no one will take it away from him.

This is the third toy that he like to play the most.This is a simple robot but he believe that it was a real robot who can do all work (lol).When my nephew don't want to eat then his mom told him "if you are not going to eat then robot will hit you and he will go far away from you" After hearing this, he will hurry to eat haha.

His fourth favourite toy is the motorbike.When he is playing on the bed or in the floor, then it's his favorite toy to play. There's a time that when he was playing with his bike, then I was asked him "nephew what you want to be in future?". I laughed so hard after hearing his answer. He replied that he want to ride a big motorbike lol. Never mind as he is a kid so It's a normal answer from him.

The fifth toy is this cricket ball. I am happy to see that my nephew also like to play with cricket ball. We play some cricket on the rooftop of their building, it happened he likes to do so, although the ball and bat is made with plastic, safe for the kids. As my favourite game is cricket so it’s good for me if he will like it, so that we can also play together.

Lead image edited by Canva. All photos were taken by me.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

This is the last day of this month so that's mean new month is knocking at the door.Happy new month for all of the users.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone

Date: 31 March 2022.

8
$ 5.50
$ 5.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago
Topics: My Nephew, Favorite, Toys

Comments

Your nephew obviously loves his toys.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He love his toys so much my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have lots of siblings in my home and they all love these remote cars, bike, cycle i think in childhood these are everyone toys🔥

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right dear.When I was kid I also had this kind of toys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute nephew! Happy birthday to him. He must be really very happy having lots of toys.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your word my friend. He is really happy with his toys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww cutie! I think most kids ate like that they're possessive with their favorite toys, but once replaced with a new one and a favorite, they soon forget about it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am agree with you. All kids are like same about their toys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee! Such a cutie. I remember my favorite toy truck when I was a kid too. Lol. I won't let anyone borrow it even my brothers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad to know about your childhood memories with toys. Thanks for your time to read it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In short, your nephew loves his toy so much and don't want to see other will touch them Tbh he is just like my brother he also didn't have allow us to touch his toys specially the red remote car 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, kids are like to do it.Thanks for visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago