How Was My Vaccination Day!

17 30
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Vaccination, City

Before I start my article for today I want to greer a happy weekend to everyone. Although today is rest day but I know everybody are still doing lots of work. It may not office work but a household chores. Today in our area the weather is too much hot and it is really hard to go outside to do some work. Is your place also in sunny weather or not? But then hot weather is not my topic for today. I will share here about my experience of taking covid vaccine second dose. Maybe I am too late to be vaccinated. Although I know that I must do it much earlier, we know that covid virus brings this pandemic, a communicable. It can kill all of us with a very short time. That’s why we need to take the vaccine for protect our self from this virus.

My internship was going in Dhaka and my company completed the registration of my covid vaccine from their office. A few days later I got the first dose of vaccine from the government hospital in Gazipur .

This photo was taken by me.

That day, there wasn't so much people on the line to take vaccine.I went to hospital very early in the morning and got back within one hour. After got home I done my bath and sleep for another one hour. When I woke up I feel little pain and heavy in my arm. But at night there's no fever or much pain. After that, the next day I am totally fine.

After I take my first dose, they scheduled me to have the second dose two month later. It was march 12 when I went to the hospital to take my second dose vaccine. I reached the hospital at 8 am in the morning. When I finally reached the hospital I was so shocked to see a lot of people on the line.

This photo was taken by me

I thought this time also will be just few people like the last time I came there to take my first dose. But my prediction was wrong. I try to take the vaccine without any priority number but I falled, because the security and other people was so strict.

So without any other choice and better option, I also stand on line. Finally, after three hours they call my name and told me to go to fifth floor of the building. In the chamber there not so much crowded. When the nurse come for injection then I close my eyes and praying to GOD, "please save me GOD". Then when it’s done the nurse tell me you can go. I said "what? injecting is done?" She said "yes it’s done." I feel so happy because I really didn’t fell that she inject me, even no pain. Thanks GOD for always saving me. So after taking the vaccine I go to my sister's house.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

When I was going back from the hospital, I suddenly saw a man that is standing with some vary fish beside the road. The fishes look so fresh yet unknown to me; this is my first time to see those kinds of fish. I asked him what’s the name of this fish but he said he also don’t know about it. If anybody know this fish name you can write it in the comment section.

This photo taken by me.

Lead image edited by Canva.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date: 20 March 2022.

11
$ 2.50
$ 2.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Vaccination, City

Comments

Congratulations for completing your two doses of vaccine, I also had done mine last year. I suppose to have booster but I refuse, I'm scared for the booster, much more fear from the two doses that I had. Anyway those fishes are also unfamiliar to me, I haven't seen them in our area. Anyway although you already had your vaccine, still remain safe as per expert's says, the vaccine has no hundred percent to protect us against virus, it only Lower downs the possibility. Have a nice day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for your word dear. GOD bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really afriad of taking vaccine I usually run away from it anytime I see people receiving it i felt sacred I haven't received mine because I have phobia for it . Anyway I don't know about this fishes they look absolutely wonderful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You really should take it dear. There is no afraid. You can take it after a conversation with doctor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vaccine is a must now if you want to be free just like in the past.. I completed already the 2 shots and I'm hesitating to get the booster.. . I don't know the name of that fish but it seems similar to the ones here in Philippines called "Dalag"

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You should take the booster dose dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still waiting on my 2nd dose of vaccination. Hey, you have a well spent day there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the visit. Hopefully you also get your second dose soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I completed vaccine dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good dear.Happy to know it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your vaccine my friend, but of course we still have to take extra caution because covid is still out there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend. Still we need to take care of us. Thanks for visit dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same my friend. I am fully vaccinated already. Congratulations my friend. Hehe I remember when I took my first vaccination I was really scared then the people who next to me watching me. It was an embarrassment. It's my first time to see that kind of fish too my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I understand it my friend. Thanks for the visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for getting fully vaccinated...Your experience in getting your vaccine is exactly the opposite with what I have experience. On my first dose, there's a long line and I almost wait for more than three hours to be vaccinated while on the second dose, it takes how many minutes to get my shot since there's no many people in line.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for share it dear. Happy weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Happy weekend to you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago