How important to our national anthem.

9 35
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

In today’s article I am gonna share here a very important things about our country. We know that every independent country in the world has it's own national anthem. But do we know the importance of this? So for today, my topic is to share how important to appreciate our national anthem. To give a lead, then I will share our very own national anthem here in Bangladesh.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

Our anthem name is, আমার সোনার বাংলা

আমার সোনার বাংলা

আমি তোমায় ভালবাসি

চিরদিন তোমার আকাশ

চিরদিন তোমার আকাশ

তোমার বাতাস আমার প্রাণে—

ও মা, আমার প্রাণে বাজায় বাঁশি

সোনার বাংলা

আমি তোমায় ভালবাসি

ও মা, ফাগুনে তোর আমের বনে ঘ্রাণে পাগল করে

মরি হায়, হায় রে—

ও মা, ফাগুনে তোর আমের বনে ঘ্রাণে পাগল করে

ও মা, অঘ্রানে তোর ভরা খেতে কী দেখেছি

আমি কী দেখেছি মধুর হাসি

সোনার বাংলা

আমি তোমায় ভালবাসি

কী শোভা, কী ছায়া গো!

কী স্নেহ, কী মায়া গো!

কী আঁচল বিছায়েছ বটের মূলে, নদীর কূলে কূলে

মা, তোর মুখের বাণী আমার কানে লাগে সুধার মতো

মরি হায়, হায় রে—

মা, তোর মুখের বাণী আমার কানে লাগে সুধার মতো

মা তোর বদন খানি মলিন হলে আমি নয়ন—

ও মা, আমি নয়ন জলে ভাসি

সোনার বাংলা

আমি তোমায় ভালবাসি

লেখক: রবীন্দ্রনাথ ঠাকুর

For you to easily understand, then I also shared the translation of this in English.

Name: My Bengal of gold

My Bengal of gold, I love you

Forever your skies, your air set my heart in tune

as if it were a flute,

In Spring, Oh mother mine, the fragrance from

your mango-groves makes me wild with joy-

Ah, what a thrill!

In Autumn, Oh mother mine,

in the full-blossomed paddy fields,

I have seen spread all over - sweet smiles!

Ah, what a beauty, what shades, what an affection

and what a tenderness!

What a quilt have you spread at the feet of

banyan trees and along the banks of rivers!

Oh mother mine, words from your lips are like

Nectar to my ears!

Ah, what a thrill!

If sadness, Oh mother mine, casts a gloom on your face,

my eyes are filled with tears!

Original in Bangla by Rabindranath Tagore

Translated by Professor Syed Ali Ahsan

Unsplash.com

National anthem is much important as it represents our country to the world. Like when our national cricket team go to other countries for playing world cup then before every match started they must sing the National anthem together, It's really a great feeling, do you also feel the same when your national anthem was sung in other's nation to represent your country? When they are all standing on the field and singing heartedly, then in my heart, I also feel something especial. Sometimes my tears come out to see when they are sing it on the field. I don't know why my tears come out but I think its love for my country.

It is not just the song of the country, it is our tradition but there are some stories and events in the composition which are as important as the history of our country. The national anthem is played on special days like Independence Day, Victory Day and Martyrs' Day and many others especial day.

Unsplash.com

This is just a short sharing, but I wrote this with all my heart.

Lead image edited by Canva.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Ps.Thanks a lot my dear friend @Marinov for renewing your sponsorship.GOD bless you.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date: 14 April 2022.

10
$ 5.21
$ 4.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 8
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Comments

My National anthem embodies the duties and obligations of citizens and also the rewards that comes with good behavior. It also contains prayers for God to guide our leaders on the right way to lead.

I must say, you have a very nice national anthem up there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your sweet word dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One must be proud of one's country and sing it's national anthem with pride.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we are proud to our country if our national anthem will be sung for a certain event. Like in boxing, if Manny Pacquiao will represent our nation , it is our honor that out national anthem, Lupang Hinirang is sung.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's reason I feel also proud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

National anthem is the identity of every country, and every nation love nation anthem of their country. I listened about Bangladesh that it is famous for the rice production and this thing mentioned in your anthem, means paddy fields are the identity of Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!you know very well about it dear.Do you like our national anthem?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I liked it

$ 0.00
2 years ago