Five years with my buddy.

8 33
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Today my article's topic is about my phone. Earlier, I was doing video call with my loving person and we are talking a lot of things, until we came up about my phone. She told me that I should delete some unnecessary emails, as according to what she watched deleting emails can help to save the nature. While still doing the vc, (video call) I open my gmail and checking all my emails, I saw that one of the message was from google stating that I am using my this Phone from 16 April 2017. So that's mean I am using my phone for five years already.

So I share it with my loving person then she give me an idea that I can make article about my phone, jokingly said, "You're now 5 years in a relationship with your phone, longer than us". I guess it's a good idea, so now sharing about my journey together with my phone.

When I was in high school then my father that time was staying Dubai for his work. In 2017 I just completed my SSC (secondary school certificate) exam. And that year my father came home, but only to stay for 2 months. That time he asked me what I want as a gift when he back home again from Dubai. I just told him to bring a good Mobile phone for me. And here it is, he surprised me and grant what I've requested; I received this phone as a gift from my father.

Unsplash. Com

I was so happy to take this phone from my father. So from that time, I keep on using this phone like my buddy. As of now, here's the update of my phone's condition after 5 years;

Is I am satisfied of my mobile phone's performance?

Definitely, I am satisfied with my phone performance. Still It's giving me a good battery backup, good camera performance, and better calling features. I want to use this phone one more year then I will give it to mom and I will buy new phone.

How much important this phone to me?

This is so much important for me, because I have lot of memories with this, and most importantly this is one the best gift from my father. When back in Dubai again for his work, this phone became our medium of communication; we can video call each other and talks more everyday.

Unsplash. Com

That already give me so much happiest moment of my life. Even this phone help me so much to make my daily life easy. I am not so much addicted in Facebook or any other social platform. I just use it all to see some news or communicate with my friends. About study purposes, I get a lot of help by using my mobile phone. To be honest now I am staying more time in a beautiful platform and it is read.cash. Even I'm a month old, still I always feel so happy to be here by the help of my phone.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

Lead image edited by Canva.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date: 18 April 2022

9
$ 4.24
$ 3.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Alther
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 7
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Comments

My previous phone stayed with me for 5 yrs too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really good dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wooow. 5 years is already too long. My phone is only 2 years old as of today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Two years is also good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must have grown quite attached to this buddy of yours hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, I liked the way you turned a joke into an inspiration for your article. Well, it's good that you are open-minded(if you know what i mean) 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand it my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago