Farewell Program of our Textile Department

9 35
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

In this article I will share my how our Farewell program goes, which we celebrated yesterday. The day is so much important for us, a mixed of joy and sorrow, because that day is the last day of our Institute or College. The happiness finally achieved when our Diploma in Textile Engineering courage is completed.

So let's get in from the start.

The program started at 10 in the morning, sharp. We, all in our department mates were invited for this program then each and everyone was excited to join in this important event. Also, many honorable guests was also invited there. At first, the invited guests took their seats. Then our honorable principal give us permission to start the program. Then the host start to speak, one by one he introduce the important guests, and each guests presented their speeches for the students. I attentively listen their speeches because they are talking about our future job, future responsibility and some good tips to be more successful in life. After there hours, it was our break time, one hour intended for our prayers.

Fast forward..

The program started again at 2 pm and now it's the time for give us the awards. The host call our name one by one, and we take the award from our honorable guest; such a good feeling it is, that day gonna be one of the best memories in my whole life.

This is me and photo taken by my friend with my phone

In addition to the farewell ceremony, there are also arrangements they made, a reception for Nabin Baran and excellent students. Among the meritorious students, the first place winners were awarded gold medals, the second place winners were awarded silver medals, and the third place winners were awarded bronze medals.

Photo taken by me

Everyone were giving their appreciate, with the loud applause and words congratulating them. I was felling good to know it that next year I am also gonna receive this kind of medal from the honorable guest.Some one can think that why I am saying this right? Okay let me clear it.In our department my merit list or position is number two so Inshallah I will also receive the award next year. I am so excited for that.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

As It is Ramadan month, they can't continue the program for so long .That's why the host end the program at 5 pm. They give each and everyone a pack of biriyani for iftar. I was so happy to take it because I am a biriyani lover.

photo taken by me

Before leaving College we talked with our Teachers. We study in college for four years so we have good relation with our teachers. They give us lot of bless and tips/guidelines for our future. I will surely miss my college days and my friends. My friends told me to click their photos with the lady Teacher of our college. Here is that one.

photo taken by me

Finally I want to say that the day was so good for us and I will never forget those golden moments.

Lead image edited by Canva.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

May Allah bless us together.Have a good day for everyone.

Date: 12 April 2022.

6
$ 3.02
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Alther
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 5
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Comments

Everything is possible. Just keep doing your best. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend, everything is possible just need dedication and hard work.Thank you for your good wish dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cngratulations my friend. It must be the best farewell ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hope so my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Biggest congratulations on this achievements. More wins to come. You guys had fun and I saw the photo of the plate of food yeeeey! Enjoy yourself bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Should I say congratulations or good job my friend? Anyway, you're drawing closer to your dream. Next to that is having a job.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend. Inshallah I will do job after this Eid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless to your journey my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago