Eid Celebration : Donation for the Poor People

11 60
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago

Dreamboy is here again in this beautiful platform with his new article. For today's article I am gonna share here a very important topic. So without anything else, here it is.

Eid is the biggest religious festival of Muslims. Eid means hope, happiness and love, also Eid comes with the message of joy and reunion. In this celebration, rich and poor forget the wall of differences and share the joy of Eid. This Eid festival is celebrated solemnly in different countries including us Bangladesh.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

Two Eids in a year; First comes Eid-ul-Fitr and then Eid-ul-Azha. Eid-ul-Fitr is celebrated when the moon of the month of Shawwal is seen at the end of the month of Ramadan. Eid-ul-Azha is celebrated on the tenth day of the month of Jilhaj. Animal sacrifices are performed on Eid-ul-Azha. It is called the Eid of Sacrifice. On both Eids Muslims wear new clothes, the rich donate to the poor. Eid prayers are organized at the Eidgah. After the prayers, they hug each other, while good meals are prepared at home. The joy of Eid is shared by eating oneself and feeding others.

Unsplash. Com

If I am not wrong just 3 or 4 day's left here to celebrate Eid ul Fitr. But to be honest here in our village there's lot of people who don't have money to buy a new clothes for their children. Even they don't have money for buying some food for eid day. Now my question is If eid means joy, happiness then how could they happy without their new dress for eid day, no festival food for Eid? I know prayer, and to be with the whole family is more important yet we can't deny that lacking of what to provide for that celebration is a big factor in emotional aspect.

By this, I think by doing some social work we can give them a smile and joy. We cannot help all the poor people of our country at once but we can help the poor people of our village if we want.

So in this Eid I want to give some food to the poor people and want to give some clothes to their children. But it's going to be a little harder for me to do it alone. So I would like to request you everyone if you want to participate by donating some money as help for this poor people in our village and made their Eid day special.

Especially I will be so happy if my closest friends in this platform will be joining to help them. To;

My best buddy @Ling01, dear lovely brother @Alther, my awesome friends @Talecharm, @Roojoroojay @Jane, @Happyboy @TheGuy and respectable mam @Bloughound.

I have plan to give all of this food and clothes to them before eid day. Hopefully I can do it by help of Almighty Allah and by the help of all this lovely people.Surely I will share it in my article soon what I bought with the money and who are those people that receive this blessings. I would like to say an advance thank you to all of who will participate in this social work.

For thous who want to participate here by donating secretly then you can send some mony in this BCh address.

bitcoincash:qp2wjhrajuu83t8lv559rzjztch2k8t2t579pm7qxv

Lead image edited by Canva.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date: 28 April 2022

13
$ 7.29
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.06 from @Alther
$ 1.00 from @Ling01
+ 12
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago

Comments

aww, you have a very kind and golden heart. May the Almighty blessed you even more y friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your lovely word my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are doing really a good work, give our wishes in regards:) And don't forget to share the sweet dish "sewaiya"

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your word my friend. I will try my best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. We have to help those that we can help. Start from within the family and then our community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your word dear. Yes we should start from the family then our community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're so kind my friend. You are really helpful person. I know you received more blessings too because you are helping the others. You have a good heart my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend for your kind word. You made me happy by your word.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome my friend. You deserve it my friend. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On every Eid we gave donations called as zakat tu purify the wealth and help poor. Happy Eid ul Fitar

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Eid ul Fitar.

$ 0.00
1 year ago