Day of Eid Celebration

9 42
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago
Topics: Myself, Eid, Celebration

After 2 days Dreamboy is here again with his new article. Yesterday, I didn’t published because I was so busy with my home work but I read some article as always. In today's article I am gonna share here about our Eid festival. Before I start, I want to say to all of my lovely friends EID MUBARAK. After the end of Ramadan month finally today is Eid.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

Eid means happiness. If there is any special festival for muslim then Eid is one of the best festival for all of the muslim people. We are all waiting for this day, because in this day every family prepare special food and eat together. I am a food lover person so I am really excited for Eid. But in my article I will not share about the food items or what we cook in this day. Because I have plan to make another article about eid day food. So what I did from the morning of Eid day? First of all I did my prayers at 5 am in the morning.

Then me, my cousin and father visited our grandfather house. The house is not so much far from our house. Every Eid day we visit them and father always give them some gift and food. They was so happy for us. When we are passing the market we was really surprise to see a lot of people buying goods. Some was so busy selling sweet food and some was buying milk.

This photo taken by me

At 7 am we got home and after few minutes when we finally arrived, the heavy rain started. Then I was thinking that, what if the rain won't stop then how could we do our eid prayers. Time is going so fast our eid prayers was at 8:30 am but due to rain we couldn’t attend in the Eidgah field that time. So our village people decided to do prayers at 9 am. But still few minutes before 9, it was still raining but we need to present there because Eid prayer is so much important for us. So I went there using my umbrella and luckily did my prayers on time.

Unsplash. Com

I was walking with my cousin/brother and while taking some selfie. We had plan to play big cricket match today Between Senior and junior team but unfortunately rain spoiled our plan. We can't play cricket in the wet filed. So what we did together? We did talks lot about funny topic and laughed. Then at 1 pm I went to the moshjid for my noon prayers. Luckily rain already stopped and the sky started to bright, I can see some sunlight. I also feel happy to see the it sunny because if weather will be good then we can all go to a place for visit and photoshoot. So for today's article maybe isn't enough, but hopefully I will make better article tomorrow. I hope everyone had a great day.

Lead image edited by Canva.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Thanks a lot dear @Talecharm for your renewing your sponsorship. I am really grateful to you. GOD bless you.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date: 3 May 2022

13
$ 4.54
$ 4.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 8
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago
Topics: Myself, Eid, Celebration

Comments

Eid Mubarak To You DreamBoy, enjoy this special occasion with your family and friends and save it's memories in your heart✨ and also enjoy eating the different dishes😋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure my friend. You also should do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It good to see your experience on today's special occasion. I wish you all the best my friend happy Eid Mubarak wishing you success in all your endeavors

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the wishes dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see a lot of people :0 Despite the rain and not being able to play cricket, sounds like you still had a good time. It sucks how the rain forbids us to do things but we have to make the most out of it and have fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah my friend the time was really good especially afternoon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Eid Mubarak to you dear we are also expecting rain because had extreme hot weather and celebration failed because could not went out of home. Anyways from where you belong my friend???

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am from Bangladesh. Where you from?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pakistan your neighbor

$ 0.00
1 year ago