Answering Seven Questions From a Set

6 42
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago

Dreamboy is here again in this beautiful platform with his new article. For today's topic I will answer some random question which I found in @GarrethGrey07 article.

Source: DevelopGoodHabits.com

Do I like who I am right now?

To be honest, I like myself. It doesn't matter to me what my position is in now. Because I believe that the important thing, is that I need to like myself first for achieving many other things. Just now I completed my diploma in engineering collage and now I am looking for a job. Inshallah, I believe that very soon I will get the job with the help of Almighty Allah.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

When was the last time I laughed so hard?

Unsplash. Com

I like to smile, and you know, a smile is good for our hearts; according to science. I laughed so hard many times, but as I remembered it a few days ago, I was watching videos on tiktok and one of the videos was so funny that I laughed so loudly after watching it. I forgot that at that moment, my mom and sister were also in my room, and they asked me why I was laughing this way. When I answered what was the reason for laughing hard is the funny video, they were also laugh.

Am I a servant of money, or does money serve me?

I am just the servant of Allah. So there is no chance I am a servant of money. Yeah, money can serve me, but it will also be done with the help of God. Just money is the way to do it.

What do I really want from life?

I want to spend my whole life happily with my loving people. I don't want to be a milliner. But I want to take all of the responsibility for my family. I want to do everything for them. I will give all my all to my future wife and children.

What aspect of my personality still needs improvement?

As everyone of us have our own personality in life, so I also have this unique personality in my life. But about improvement, I think I need to be a stronger person, because I am a little weak and have a soft hearted. I am an honest man, but I want to be more honest.

Must I take other people's advice?

I am an ordinary human being, and sometimes I need other people's advice. When I am suffering or I can't fix something, I ask for some advice from my relatives, friends, and loving people. But for the most of the time, I don't need their advice. But then, when you are taking some advice from a wise person, then there is a good chance that you will be successful. I don't feel shy about asking for help or advice when I can't do that work. It's always better to do work with the advice of a wise man.

Would I enjoy watching a movie made about my life?

I didn’t do anything especial and I am not a celebrity. So I don't want to watch a movie about my life. I am a simple person with a soft heart.

Lead image edited by Canva.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date : 16 May 2022.

12
$ 3.47
$ 3.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 8
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago

Comments

I want to spend my whole life happily with my loving people.

Happiness wins! I hope you get to achieve that :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But don't you think watching a movies of your life will help you see the things you done but didn't realise?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The last question and answer makes me smile and at the same time think about it😂. If I'm the who get ask I think I wouldn't enjoy it too🤣😂. My life is so boring as I do nothing but to stay inside our home and do house hold chores lol. I know no one would want to watch it too if ever 😂.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am good to know it that you smiled to read my answer. But seriously my life is simple

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, I was laughing at the part that you'll not enjoying watching a movie made from your own life, while I was thinking if I'll be given a chance to make my life a movie, I'll gladly enjoy it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am shy to watching the movie about my life haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago