A Terrible Night with the Storm

6 45
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago

We face different experiences through different events in our lives. Some of these experiences are enjoyable, some are thrilling and some are terrifying. We can't easily forget the events that moved our minds and hurt us so much. The night of such a terrible storm has forever surpassed all the experiences of my life.

So maybe you guys already got the sense that for today’s article I am gonna share here about my life experience about a night of storm. Let's start, how it goes...

Five years ago I was studying in high school. It was one morning there these dark clouds in the sky but I need to go to school because I had a class, and it's our exam that day, so I went to the school although there was big possibility that it will rain. After our dismissal, I got home safely but from that time those clouds in the sky become more darker. Look like a strom will be happen so soon. After that I told this to my father, and there is, heavy rain started and the wind blow stronger at evening.

Unsplash. Com

Our locality was hit by this storm with demonic power. I was trembling with fear and was sitting next to my parents in silence. As the night progressed, the incidence of made by the storm increased. The lightning flashed in the sky and the current went out. It was pitch dark all around. We were sitting in a room lighting a candle. Crying and screaming could be heard from the house next door.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

After a while, with a loud noise, there is something hit the one side of the house. Then my father went out and saw that the canopy behind us had been blown away by the strong wind. Seeing this, my father became frightened because at that time we had only one small house which was in danger of collapsing. So we all went to the big building next to us. I went there and saw some more people from the house had gathered, because of the dilapidated condition of their house. My whole body got wet in the rain. So dad asked me for a dry cloth from them. At one point the wind speed slowed down a bit and since then there has been a terrible thunderstorm.

Unsplash. Com

After a while I fall asleep on my mother's chest and she woke me up at the very early in the morning. When we go out from that house I couldn’t believe myself after see what happened outside. I saw several big trees uprooted there. Many dead and injured birds were lying on the ground. The tent of our house has also been blown away. Many people in the village were injured in the storm.

I still shudder to think of the monstrous torment I saw that night. The storm seemed to come to an end in its huge grass. Houses, courtyards, forest fences, river embankments and paved roads - were destroyed everywhere. After that night, it took a long time for the villagers to return to normal life. And it took more time to recover from the trauma.

Lead image edited by Canva.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date: 27 April 2022

12
$ 4.90
$ 4.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 10
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago

Comments

This shows how nature can be beautiful as well as terrifying. I have never experienced something like that except flood. And I wish nature calms as whenever it gets angry it just wrecks our lives as well as the innocent animals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right dear. Nature can be danger as well also can be beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also remember a storm, I was in high school, the same sort of disaster I was praying for continuously worst things shouldn't happen, trees peak leaves are almost landed to the ground and some of them are pulled off from roots

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its really sad to know it dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I once experienced a lightning just fall 5 feet away from me and me and my batchmate was like damn! that was close.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luckily you guys was okay. Thank GOD

$ 0.00
1 year ago