A Beautiful Love Story of Two Doves.

22 43
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago
Topics: Myself, Dove, Love, My Stroy

Hello all of my read.cash family. Hopefully everyone are quite fine from there place. I am feeling not well physically and mentally from last night. I don’t know what happened with me but sometimes I feel like that in my heart, there is lot of pain. Maybe it will be gone after taking rest for some hours.

Lets don’t talk about this matter more, then it will be boring. As today is the last day of this month so I hope and pray that all bad things will be gone by GOD help.

Honestly today I am not in the mood to write. But I wrote this for my lovely reader, because they are waiting my article haha.

Today’s article I will share a beautiful love story of two sweet dove birds couple. Let's get started…

Long time ago there was a couple of dove birds in the forest. They often quarrel

photo from Unsplash

with each other for a simple things. One day they were fighting with each others again, that’s why the female dove get so much angry and sad. She was thinking that she will go far from that place so that they can’t see each other.

The next day morning, she fly away without telling her partner. When male dove woke up, he already understand that his partner leave him because of what happened. Then he try to find her in the forest but he couldn’t found her.

photo from Unsplash

It was getting dark at the end of the day but the girl dove still not return home. The male dove was so worried for his partner. He can’t sleep at night because his mind keep on thinking about his partner. It's raining and there's this strong wind, "Where is she now? Is she safe there?" This kind of question keeps running in his mind.On the other hand female dove also couldn’t sleep about thinking her partner. They fight with each other many times but never their goal is no one must leave, as they love each other so much. It was so hard for them to stay away from each other.

The next morning the girl dove return to her life partner. when she got her nest she can see that her partner suffering from sickness.

photo from Unsplash

Because he didn’t sleep and eat anything from last night, he got cold and still wet from the heavy rain. The girl dove feel pity for her partner and realized how much she love by her partner. Female dove decided to forgive as she know that it's the best. The male dove understand his mistakes and say sorry to her. After that day they get bitter and happy more than what they are before. They build up their relationship more strong and happily passing their beautiful life.

The happy ending.

I don’t know after reading this story if you guys learn something from it. But I think there is something we can learn right?

First thing: When there is a love there is a war, but we should don’t leave each other.

Second thing: If there is any misunderstanding in your relationship try to find out and solve it in a good way.

Third thing: Don’t hurt your life partner intentionally. If some how your life partner get hurt, don’t forget to apologize and make her happy.

.It’s just my written story. If there is any mistakes please let me know so that I can learn from it..

Lead image edited by Canva.

I am so happy, lucky to get my 6th sponsor and guessing who is that person?

she is none other than the respectable my lovely dear friend @Roojoroojay. Thanks a lot mam. May Allah bless you my friend.Love lots for you❤.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much readers, my all lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

12
$ 1.41
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago
Topics: Myself, Dove, Love, My Stroy

Comments

No matter what problems or conflicts we're in, we should prevail the love we have for that person or even to the people we cherish.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Problem can be very big but we should don't worry. Because there is a problem there is also solution my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree my friend, there's always a solution to the problems we have in life. There's no such thing as dead end here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Conflicts are common in a relationship but the partners involved should resolve it and compromise to save their relationship if they really want to be in it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a simple and short story but contains a lot lessons that can be apply to us humans as we go relationships and stuffs that we are doing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sometimes we can learn lot of things from a simple story my friend. Thanks for your word.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Misunderstanding and conflicts are part of any relationship, what matters is how we deal with them so that it won't destroy the bond between :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend bonding is the best things to stay with each other for lifelong. Thanks for your attention my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In a relationship, quarrels or fights are part in life. It's always but the most important whatever fights you have you must hold each other and settle the problem or worries. Don't let your pride eaten yourselves. It's not healthy. Instead do not leave each other. Still choose to be in good with each other and fix everything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

its our responsibility to build up our relationship and fix all of problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely, there will always be misunderstanding and little tiffs in every relationship. It is best to talk and settle it as quickly as possible before it fester into something else

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend. You are totally right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every beautiful relationship attracts quarrels at times. Infact that's what make it stronger.

After the fight, settlement comes in

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, sometimes quarrel make our relationship more strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Part of a life of a couple are fights and misunderstanding. Those are the spices of love and it makes the relationship stronger as long as we know how to admit our mistakes and we tried to forgive each other's shortcomings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well said my friend. I appreciate your word. Thanks for your time to read it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. I love the story that you shared.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Misunderstanding and a little fight is actually normal to a couple, but we shouldn't leave each other, as it's fight we can measure our love to each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's why I said, there is a love there is war my friend. Misunderstanding can be as we are normal human being. But we should not leave.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This story is like Children Literature with the theme of love. This symbolized real life of two people loving each other, then they will still end up being together.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right my bestfriend. Everybody should do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago