60 Days in this beautiful platform.

21 45
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago

Before I start my article, I would like to congratulate myself for reaching 2 months journey here in read.cash. Last night, I was so happy when I finally saw that it turns to 2 months user, I immediately tell it to my love and she is too happy in my achievement.

Unsplash. Com

There are times that I don't feel good to write, also times that I don't have topic to write but because I want to achieve something although I am just a student then I do my best to be better in here.

Being here for two months, I learned many lessons not just about read.cash itself, but also about others personal lives. There are a lot of users who share here their personal problem and get solutions from hardwork. Some of here shared about their achievement and success, from these all of things I always gain learnings which I can apply to my own life. I am so happy to see the helpful nature to most of the users of this platform. If there is any people who are struggling in his life or need some help financially for his/her medical treatment there is lot of user who always ready to help them.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

About lessons of read.cash no matter how old you are here in this platform there is still an unending learning. If you are hard working person surely read.cash will give you reward.

Two weeks ago when I cashout my earnings. I suppose to prepare it for a special occasion but an emergency happened. My father needs money. He said he want to buy some important things but the amount he have was not enough. So what I did is to give him all my savings.

Unsplash. Com

I was really feel good to help my father, because it was my first cash-out from read.cash and this money made my father happy so much. Read.cash is just not only my earning source its also my favorite place where I can share my everything.

As of now, I will still do my best to become a more active user here. I get motivated by reading your articles too. I thought I won't able to engage with you, but you guys are too friendly. For those who always visit me, I am really grateful to you all. I hope you will continue to support my articles, as it also makes my day happy.

screenshot of my phone

In this two months, my article reached 1000 views. Although I just published 36 article in this two months. I really felt that you guys love to read my article; It's a great feeling to me.

I want to thank everyone who support me as always although sometimes I am not inactive here due to some personal work and for my study matter.

Before I end my article I want to give big thanks to the owner and Rusty for always giving a reward for my work. It always inspires me more to stay here more.

Lead image edited by Canva.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date: 20 April 2022.

16
$ 3.06
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 11
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago

Comments

I also completed 60 days more. All the best you for your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you.. more months to come πŸ’šπŸ’š and more BCH in your wallet..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also hope it my dear.Thanks for your wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on reaching such a nice milestone. Just keep striving and you will have more achievements. I promise you that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1000 views so fast?!? that's impressive, you're doing very well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All credits goes to my lovely readers my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 60 days in this beautiful platform and congratulations to you with all your achievement here in your writing journey. Congrats for having plenty of friends and sponsors and congrats for more than a thousand of views in 2 months. I wish you more and more success here my friend. I am happy to see you enjoying in this beautiful platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your word make me feel happy my dear friend. I am so lucky to have you in my friend list. Thank you so much and GOD bless you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's too fast... Grats to your little achievements

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot dear. You are my inspiration.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Dreamboy, for all the achievements that you have unlock and for reaching two months here. Cheers to more months to celebrate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Dreamboy for completing your two months journey here, many more Achievements are on your way so keep writing ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend. πŸŽ‰ Congrats to your views. A bug achievements. You deserve it a lot. You work hard for it. More achievements to come my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2 months anniversary brother, more to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much brother. Take love❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a mega achievements. Congratulations Friend πŸŽ‰. It's not easy to be active here for a whole two months. More winnings broπŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its all about our hard work my friend. Thanks for the wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on being a 2 months user dreamboy, glad you also learn from others. Be good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your wishes dear friend. GOD bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago