Thank you noise.cash and read.cash

2 19
Avatar for DreamChaser001
2 years ago

I actually got a device from my brother on the 1ST of this month and that was when I started crypto, I have always been doing things on my own even if I have someone to teach me, and I always end up doing better than my tutor lol....

Noise.cash for the first platform that ever gave me crypto, I started with noise.cash and I decided to give read.cash a shot and the platform was a great platform at least whenever am bored I just look for an article to read....

Am 26 days old on noise.cash and at the same time am 26 days old in crypto, with this short period of time I took my time and I calmly checked the internet and I learned more about crypto but noise.cash users actually taught me alot of thing coz I see some useful information about crypto and I learnt other things too...

I tired putting more effort in order to know more about trading but it seems impossible for me lol, I don't want to check the internet to know about trading, I just need a good Tutor to teach me about trading and I have found perfect one but I tired convincing him to give me his face book handle or maybe his WhatsApp number so he would calmly teach me, but it seems impossible though coz not everyone wants to give out their handle, but if there had been a section for chatting on noise.cash I would have gotten far on trading but its still ok, I would still learn how to trade but not now....

Thanks to both platform at least I have BCH and I don't plan on spending it at least not now, a user told me to swap to other coins but I don't intend to lol...

I know this might look small but trust me its a big achievement for me, thanks to both platform.....

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
$ 0.01 from @taTtoOdRoSe4
Sponsors of DreamChaser001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DreamChaser001
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the clan...congrats to your achievements..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too im also thankful of NC and RC if not to this platform I'm forever be looking and scammed 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago