I can't believe I have been off read.cash for about 2weeks, I do get notifications from my mail but I don't actually check them, I didn't mean to be off for that long just that am facing alot lately....

My device has been frustrating me for the past two weeks, it only come on when ever it wishes to lol, I still can't afford a new device for now so I have to stick with this one for now, but I am back I will use it this way so am going off to clear my red bell though it would take me a Day to clear it....

2
$
User's avatar
@DreamChaser001 posted 2 years ago

Comments

Welcome back to Readcash. I probably joined when you were off but I still got your notification. Have you fixed your device temporarily?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I haven't fixed it am still using it that way, I have missed all the good article so I couldn't resist to com back

$ 0.00
2 years ago