My absence on read.cash and instability on noise.cash.

7 36
Avatar for DreamChaser001
2 years ago

I know its not too late to say a happy new month to all the wonderful people out here, and also its teachers day let's all celebrate it together....

The year is almost coming to an end and there are lots of plans to be achieved before then, I know I haven't been active for the past few days, maybe its almost a week I must say....

Something strange actually happened I don't know if its from my device or browser or maybe even from noise.cash itself, on a faithful midnight I decided to read some post since am not feeling sleepy so I decided to open my noise.cash and it was actually lagging so I decides to restart my phone and login again...

I restarted my device and came back online and refreshed the page, that was when I saw this...

My noise.cash view for about a week

I was shocked when I saw this, I refreshed the page over and over again still the same thing, so I decided to change to the light mode but that's actually the worst I couldn't see a thing, I was confused and then I thought I have been spammed lol, everything turned red, so I decided to logout and then logoin but it was actually the same thing...

I took a screenshot and posted it, a user told me same thing happened to her but it only lasted for hours, I was relived and I stopped panicking and was hoping it should be over soon so I struggled and used it that way but was not comfortable with it at all, I could barely read or reply any post it reduced my time that was being spent on noise cash...

It was day 2 and it was still same thing I was frustrated and I had no reply about it so I decided to use it that way...

Day 3 and it was also the same thing, I got confused and decided to move to read.cash but I was shocked when I saw this...

Both read.cash was also affected

I was actually scared when I saw it both on read.cash, and it seemed worse coz I couldn't even read a thing on read.cash, I actually gave up on read.cash coz I never believed it would actually work again....

I was actually using noise.cash but am not stable like I used to, so something came up to my mind and I decided to login with chrome but it didn't actually work but it wasn't red and that was the moment I knew it was from my browser so I uninstalled my crypto tab and reinstalled it, I logon to my noise.cash account and everything was perfectly fine, after that I tried read.cash and it was also ok here is a photo of then and now...

Screenshot of how it was on read.cash

Current screenshot of read.cash
Old screenshot of noise.cash
Current screenshot of noise.cash

This was my experience for the past one week on both platform but thank God everything is back to normal.... Once again happy new month and happy teachers day, its good to be back....

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
$ 0.01 from @Porwest
Sponsors of DreamChaser001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DreamChaser001
2 years ago

Comments

Itgoofoyou to be back. Those things that happened to you might be very frustrating, and I know it did frustrate you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sure is frustrating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a problem now but not like that some icons didn't show and my list of community is gone I could hardly add a community to post my article. What did you do about it? I uninstalled both my read and noise but still the same I am using crome browser but it didn't work, can you help me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely some kind of a glitch, but luckily I never experienced anything like that on my end. Glad to hear it is back to normal now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The glitch lasted for about a week

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The red thing on your screenshot is not actually readable even the experts couldn't read it. Haha, just kidding. I'm glad that you already solve the issue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried my best but wasn't possible to read

$ 0.00
2 years ago