Bonds, Goals and Facts

1 50
Avatar for DreamChaser001
2 years ago

Bonds

You know people could actually die and won't come online for days, and most of most of will end up thinking that maybe they don't have data or maybe their phone got spoilt or their phone has run out of battery...

But they are actually dead, you don't know coz there is no greater bond between you two, if there was a bond you'd get the message in some other way, but since there isn't you would discover they are dead maybe in few days or maybe in a week time which is not a good thing...

Please in all you do learn to swallow pride and check up on people, build quality relationship with them no matter who or what they have done to you in the past and also have quality friends and people who love you genuinely not just because of what you have but for who you truly are..

Am a honest person, I can proudly say I love each and everyone I have ever encountered, even if they have bad habit I will try and amend their bad habit if that's not possible I will treat them the way they are so they won't be any issue between us both...

Facts

I do tell most people that everything in their life is a reflection of the choice they made in the past or maybe in the present, in order to change the bad outcome is to learn to make different choices and let your dreams be bigger than your fears and also make your actions be louder than your words, So don't let your past hold you back otherwise you will miss all the good stuffs happening now and the ones that are yet to come in the future...

Everything in life can teach you a lesson and all you need to do Is to be willing to learn from those mistakes so don't let the shadow of yesterday block the sun of today or maybe even the one of tomorrow, am I making any sense out of this???? And also remember that every struggle you have had in your life shaped you into the person you are today so just be thankful to the hard times coz they will man you stronger and bolder to face any upcoming challenge...

i do talk more about facts coz I know most people Need to know the truth and they also have to understand the truth..

Goals and fact

My goals are way beyond my thinks and there is much more to say, I just wish to make it in life so all my suffers won't go in vain so I know I have to make it and I will... I'd like to know your own goals too..

Note: I'm not popular but at least i have nice friends who would show up for me when things are not in place, am not rich but at least I have 20% of what I need in life and that counts as a great thing for me, i may not be liked but i know am being loved by someone most especially my parents so don't allow the past to stuck you instead learn from it, let go and move on because impossible is not a fact its an opinion and as you waste your breathe complaining about life someone out there is breathing their last breathe...

Appreciate what you have no matter how little it is just be contented with what you have even if everyday is not be good but at least there is something good in everyday and even if things go wrong you still have a chance to set things right and life goes on....

Take your time and think about it all, I know how meaningful these words are to some certain people out there who need it....

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of DreamChaser001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DreamChaser001
2 years ago

Comments

Great message you had there. This is very inspirational

$ 0.00
2 years ago