Dragneel

5 24
Avatar for Dragneel
3 years ago

Hello everyone! I'm Dragneel, not my true name. Maybe you can tell by my name that I'm a fan of the anime Fairy Tail. I'm also a big fan of cryptocurrency, but not a trader. I just hodl to the coins I think that have a bright future.

Currently my biggest holding is bitcoin cash. I started accumulating BCH last year when the pandemic starts. I've been using a lot of faucets. Some are legit but there are plenty that are scams.

I stumbled upon read.cash on a tweet of one of my friend. He said that he was earning some bitcoin cash by writing articles here. So when I saw the word Bitcoin Cash, I immediately sent him a message and asked how this platform works.

I hope that I am welcome here. And I promise that I will do my best to write creative contents.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago