Dancing Lion - Ball Pen Drawing for Chinese New Year

8 331
Avatar for DrThankYouC
3 years ago
Topics: Society, Art, Sketching

I am Michael from Hong Kong. I am a blogger and learn pen drawing.

This is my first post on read.cash, and today is Chinese New Year. So I draw a "Dancing Lion", which is a traditional culture in New year festival.

Fellowing are my drawing steps:

I learned Pen Drawing last year. I am trying my best to carry on my practice at least one hour a day and so I started to share my own works on youtube to encourage myself to became a better painter one day.

I hope you would like them too.

8
$ 2.04
$ 2.00 from @BCH_Adventurer
$ 0.03 from @auleo
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for DrThankYouC
3 years ago
Topics: Society, Art, Sketching

Comments

Keep supporting meh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

欢迎来到这,舞狮画得栩栩如生!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know! Welcome to read.cash👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will share some sketches every day or two.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah that drawing is awesome! I also draw with colored pens and a lot of different mediums!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash I am inviting you to join the community of SYT:creativity if you would like too. Perhaps @hanzell would be happy to have an acquaintance of the same interests in drawing.

Happy Chinese New Year to you.

https://read.cash/c/syt-creativity-96be

$ 0.00
3 years ago