I Never Asked For It

0 14
Avatar for DrPsycho
1 year ago

What do you think you need the most but you don't have it?

Ans: Most common and practical answer to this question would be "Money". Yep, that's right. And Yeah if your answer is same as this one, don't worry, there is nothing to be ashamed of, after all that's what everyone needs these days. Doesn't matter if you have 2 dozen kids( well, if you do... that's quite motivating though) all striving to be doctors, software engineers etc, or, you are that ideal family having a father, a mother, a brave boy and a young girl, In the end, all need money. That's why saying " The thing I need the most is 'Money' " is perfectly normal.

But, the thing is that, here, I'm not talking about the money. I am talking about the " Motivation". I know, you might be thinking "Seriously man? Now, being in the moment, where people are struggling to survive; you act motivational and inspirational instead of actually being helpful.

Yeah, I completely feel your pain. But, I am! being helpful. think of it like this

This "motivation" doesn't have to be just a hope that everything will get better; You could use it as a boost to your willpower to go ahead and provide enough for you and your family. After all if it wasn't for motivation, the human race have had gone extinct long time ago. Right?

Fine. Forget the human race, let's be specific "if it wasn't for motivation, this site, read.cash, and especially our love at first sight( "article", technically) "TheRandomRewarder" wouldn't have been created in the first place. And, If Marc wasn't motivated enough to lift BCH, he would have never funded this site. As a result, Most of the finest talents( now writing) among us ( not gonna mention anyone)would never have been motivated to write and may have never been discovered.

Sponsors of DrPsycho
empty
empty
empty

See? All that was possible just because of the motivation. And you say, I should be doing something to "Actually" be helpful. God! these humans, never grateful for anything( lol).

Now if keep being specific...

THINK AGAIN, If BCH losing value affected us( those who were earning it for "pretty much" free( I know writing isn't easy, so the word, "pretty much")) that much, imagine what the creators of this site and marc( those who actually invested to positively affect BCH ) might have gone through? YEAH. RIGHT. More than we could imagine. But, still, this site is struggling to survive.

What I am.trying to say is that I know you are going through hard times, we all are; Not specifically in case of read.cash; In general as well. But, the point is that sometimes if you try not to feel it more than it is; things might be better for you.

As for me, if you read one of my last articles, you might know my laptop was damaged and I was using my phone to write here. And guess what, two days ago, I lost my phone too. Well, it's a long story but will just sum up, my little brother had it for taking pics and in the middle of crowd it was gone.

But, still, somehow I am carrying on( on my brother's old phone).

One more thing, the day it was gone; Same day rusty visited my last article, it wasn't much, only 0.25$ but, still, was motivating enough to continue as he visited me after a long time( even though I couldn't withdraw bcz I lost seed phrase along with the phone, but doesn't matter I am glad it visited, and it wasn't much to be withdrawn anyway. Plus, if we look at the brightside( not the yt channel); I still have my account.

So, my friends, here it ends. Remember, this writing wasn't just for the sake of writing; it was supposed to motivate you to continue. So, do continue. And, yeah, if at any moment, your inner self blames you for what is happening ...

Just say one thing and Continue...

" I NEVER ASKED FOR IT"

I will meet you next time, thanks for being here.

2
$ 1.41
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of DrPsycho
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DrPsycho
1 year ago

Comments