Destiny or Fate? My Bitcoin Cash Story

1 123
Avatar for DrPopsPenguin
4 years ago

Introduction

A lot of you might be thinking, “What does destiny or fate have to do with Bitcoin Cash? After all, it’s a cryptocurrency, right?”

Destiny and fate?

Well, for starters, I’m not a typical know-it-all in these types of transactions. Despite my young age (20 years old), I am quite too traditional in the way I do things. I keep an actual notebook to jot down and note important things. I also prefer actual textbooks over e-books due to their sheer comfort to me. Either way, you can call me traditional all you want.

So, what does destiny or fate have to do with my Bitcoin Cash story?

Let me share it with you in detail.

My first encounter with Bitcoin Cash

When I was not introduced to Bitcoin Cash, I thought it was a scam or just an easy way to make money without all the hard-earned effort. However, when I was tutoring some high school students for their chemistry class, I stumbled upon Mr. Stephen Buendia's scratch papers that included Bitcoin Cash.

Bitcoin Cash

I was quite interested in Mr. Buendia's "activity," so to speak. I then asked him to teach me all about Bitcoin Cash and the die was cast. I got hooked immediately.

Given that I have worked as a writer for a KPO company for three months, I know a little bit about how to write blogs. So, I wrote and I wrote.

My first writing stint

I can never forget my first article in read.cash which was titled “Medical Bills and the Health Care System.” It was a rookie effort despite my experience in writing. Earning money was never on my mind, all I wanted was an avenue to showcase my abilities.

I published it and voila, it was bland. I had no pictures in the article. It was all plain text coupled with formatting.

Rookie effort in writing

Well, for a newbie who doesn’t know the basics, it isn’t quite that bad, I thought. Anyhow, I said to myself, well if it’s there it’s there. So yeah.

My first upvote

To my surprise, the following day, Mr. Buendia pitched in $0.50 for my article. He liked my content. He also said that to me in private that I should write more if it is my passion.

Ecstatic from my first upvote

I was ecstatic and jubilant upon hearing that. Despite the pitfalls that I’ve experienced, it’s good to see that some people still appreciate me. Anyhow, this brings me to the next chapter of my Bitcoin Cash story, chasing your passion while earning.

Chasing your passion while earning

While in life we may be at the crossroads of choosing between passion and money, in Bitcoin Cash you simply can do both.

I understand that I may not be the best in writing, but, it sure is my passion. When you couple earning money with your passion, you don’t feel tired anymore but rather you feel free as an eagle in the sky.

Fueling your passion

I earned a little money and that’s okay. As long as I continue to be a voice to other people who share the same plight as me, I’m already okay with that.

In Bitcoin Cash, we can chase our passion while earning.

To be determined…

The next chapter of my Bitcoin Cash story is yet to be determined. However, the community can count on me to roll out more articles regarding health and Bitcoin Cash.

I shall continue to write and write so that I can be a beacon of information to people not only in our community but in other circles as well.

Destiny and fate has brought me to this amazing chapter of my life.

The best is yet to come.

2
$ 2.05
$ 2.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.05 from @glorybretana0102
Avatar for DrPopsPenguin
4 years ago

Comments

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago