My first childhood sport ~Football

0 30
Avatar for DrJillani
2 years ago

Greetings!!

I hope all of you are fine and enjoy your busy life. Let's talk about your childhood favorite game which you miss it now and want to play it again.

Sports prevail as an essential part of life. This makes the body and minds fresh and calm, either mental or physical. It keeps the mind and body both sharp and active. 

Many peoples play games to keep the body active and healthy. It's the best way to keep you away from negative thoughts. Some of the ones make it's professional but many play it in leisure time from getting rid of all-day tiredness. They know it keeps them active both physically and mentally.

Image source

This is about to show how we passionate about our sports during childhood. 

So, let's come to the point and show what we play during childhood.

MY CHILDHOOD SPORT ~ FOOTBALL.

I love to play all sports but the much craze I have fetched through my luck is to play football. I play all sports but the refreshing pleasure that gives me is to play football.

When I was 14 to 15-year old I was entirely crazy to play football and always sitting in front of the T.V to see the players how were they play and notice their techniques all the time and apply these techniques on the ground during matches. A beautiful quite said by legend Johan Cruyff that ;

` Playing football is very simple but playing simple football is the hardest thing there is `

It was my luck or called it a god-gifted thing that what I see I soaked into the things which I saw or noticed. The same happens to me when I saw a person who writes on paper with beautiful handwriting I copied the same as to write on a sheet. You think that I'm a copy cat...Lol 😅😅but I think it's a god gifted.

I get up early and pray quickly and take him to play football because of the singing of birds and the drops of water on the grass feel me happy when I put my body on the ground and compel me completely fly like a bird. I and friends at the right time 5:30 gathered at the ground and played the match around for 1hour and 30 minutes. After the match, we all drown full of sweat, pain, and feel very hungry like a newborn baby born cry for food.

Image taken from gallery.

My father always got angry with me due to this habit to get up early and go for playing football and didn't attend to studies. He put limitations on me that I fully pay attention to my studies and get good marks in studies because my father knows that he wastes his time on playing the games and destroy their future to don't get attention on studies but he wants me that I don't make that mistake that he do.

Then I got attention to my studies and play football only after complete my day school work and now Allah got me the hard work reward that I got admission in MBBS college and completing my degree but I didn't give up on my love of sports. I and my friend play football during my leisure time and enjoy all the games with full zeal and zest. My squad that always in support of me and we played every twilight after a whole day of study.


 I missed these childhood days and my hostel because we never played yet due to the pandemic conditions of COVID -19. But I'm happy that everything will be normal on 1 Feb because all colleges and universities were opened in Pakistan and we started are SPORT SQUAD again.

Image taken from gallery.

Closing thoughts.

A man can never be old, some side of heart he always a child and miss his childhood as I'm and also miss your childhood. So it's all about my childhood fun and enjoyable sport..

What is your childhood sport??

Let me know and take care of yourself.

Thanks for the reading....

Lead image

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
Avatar for DrJillani
2 years ago

Comments