Family is everything(Me & my family introduction)

10 47
Avatar for DrJillani
2 years ago

My name is Dr.jillani and I hope all of you are fine and good by the grace of God. It's my first article, so I started it with my and my family's introduction. I hope you like it.

The relationship is like a link connection state that may be two types,

 Blood relation. 

 No blood relationship.

 The relationship has various types of parents with children, children with siblings, with relatives, with friends, etc.

Relationship blood-related siblings, parents, and relatives.

None blood related to friends, teachers, university students, etc. 

So, let's talk about blood relations. (Family)

What is the family?

Family is a great blessing that is given to us, the love that exists in blood relationships cannot be found with others. The relationship with the family makes us strong and brave. Without the love of family, we are nothing.

My family consists of eight members, all of whom are charming and caring in nature. Mom, Dad, and five brothers. I am the oldest in my family. There is not a day gone by when brothers fight each other ... Lol.

But they all love each other. One of my brothers and I are in the medical field. I finished my 2 years of MBBS and my sister completed her degree and almost got a job in the government. The hospital and others are in other fields. Two younger brothers study in-school sessions, one in the eighth grade and the other in the tenth grade.

What do I like about my family??

My family is laid back, loving, and caring. My dad is friendly with me and we share all our secrets except about the girl I like 😅😅 My dad gave me all the things I want and we would sit at night together on the balcony of the house and talk like he was my brother more than my father. So what I like the most is the friendly nature of my family.

What unites us?

 The love in the relationship unites us that makes me brave, strong, and happy. If we have complaints with others we can tell the family because if it is not done in the time they will dry up like dry leaves inside. These dry words stay inside and hit the soul, they make noise but we can't get out. Then gradually the human becomes a victim of disintegration and finally withers and dies. 

What do we like to do together? 

Spending time together, playing games, relaxing, watching TV, .... Etc. These are the memorable moment that gives me joy and happiness. We share all our joy and sadness with other people who make us feel better and give us the happiness that we never get.

My favorite person in my family? 

I love all the members of my family and they are all my body soul. But one person who is closest to my heart is my dad. 

As for me, my dad is my Superhero.

 I am still in close contact with them. My dad not only cheers me on, but he also laughs at my silly jokes. He always encourages me to do something better in life, believes in me that one day I will be on top in the future. 

Closing my article.

So stay with your family and have fun with them and always give your most precious time because no one knows your last time.

Thanks for reading. Remember me in your prayers :)

Lead image

Image source 1

Image source 2

Image source 3

Image source 4

Image source 5

7
$ 0.12
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.01 from @ellimacandrea
Avatar for DrJillani
2 years ago

Comments

Yup exactly , family is the best part of every person life that consist of different types of relationship and all these relations fill color in our lives. Without family there is no beauty of life. And also welcome on readcash, hope so you are doing good job here as you are doing on noisecash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, @arooj for appreciating me and no doubt without family life is colorless and un mean...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where are you from, if you don't mind me asking?

Once Upon A Spunky Developer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm from Pakistan and what about you?? Don't know you're a lady or men 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm from Mexico. XD and am a lady. 👍👍👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you're also here so welcome in our community keep writing rusty will visit soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy for welcoming me and I will try my best 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash Dr. Jillani. I was your follower on noise and now here! Enjoy your stay here. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup... I know you're my follower on noisecash and also here now... I hope I enjoy my time here as noisecash...😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Assalmoalikum.. Nice attempt buddy. May ALLAH bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago