Your Health is Your Whole Wealth

8 44
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Health, Life, Wealth, Noise.Cash, ...

Being a doctor, I got great motivation after reading article of @Jane about Diet and some of its complications when we don't have required enzyme to digest that diet.In her article she mentioned about her routine breakfast-dinner schedule. And I am kinda happy to observ e she logically provided evidences about food complications and how these complications occurs. After skimming all words I want to elaborate it further for you people. Actually our diet should be according to our health and body condition. Taking a pile of food or scarcity of food into abdomen can damage our digestive system. Our food should be simple but complete in daily carbohydrates, minerals and vitamins requirements. No doubt we are are so busy in our routine work that we always forget to take our mail on time. If I talk about myself same happened with me. There are very few people who followed their daily food schedule otherwise every second person is taking food at different time. Here I mentioned about my routine from breakfast to dinner as it was made by a dietitian and food expert so you also followed this if you have following vitals.

My Weight= 60 KG

Age= 23 Years

Height= 5 Foot 6 inch

Diet interval= 3 times/day

#My Breakfast Routine:

I got up daily at 6:00 a.m and I offered prayers. After prayers I go for morning walk on a grassy land. When I returned back I liked to cooked for breakfast. I daily talk two fried eggs with one Poratha (Wheat Powder breads soaked with ghee). Egg is good source of protein especially albumin that maintains our body osmotic pressure. A cup of tea is essential for me because it excites my nervous system and my body muscles to work. You can check how good I am in making my breakfast with tea, here is the picture that depicts this.

Breakfast having fried egg with tea

#Lunch Routine:

After taking my breakfast I followed my busy routine of clinic where I attended several animal cases. It is again good excercise and I enjoyed my work as I know I am working for innocent creation of God. Working for about 7 hours from 8 a.m to 3 p.m, I again go for our lunch. I tried to make Beryani (Rice with meat chops) for myself and I am kinda Beryani Expert both in cooking and eating. Rice is again protein source I know so I also take snack with it like potatoes flakes in the form of Lays. I try my best to avoid cold drinks because they are stomach enemy and their harmful effects we can feel after we reached more than 30 years of age. So we should avoid this. After taking lunch I go for Playing Cricket in Sports Ground. It not only harvest my body fuel but also make my body smart. It is kinda like a good digestion with good metabolism. And our food doesn't remain in our body. You can observe the Beryani with salad I made for today lunch.

Beryani in Lunch

#Dinner Routine:

After doing exercise I take a bath and make fresh my mind. Then I grind my energy for reading books and reading read.cash article to polish myself. After spending two hours in these activities, I again turned back for my dinner cooking, today dinner cooked by me was White Kourma (Mutton cooked with white spice Powder). It needs a lot of hard work in preparation of its ingredients and a lot of attention in Kitchen work. I liked cooking so it doesn't matter a lot for me. I always take two wheat breads daily. After eating, I liked evening strolls that made my whole metabolic energy for my mind to work and for my body muscles to function. You can taste here my dinner if you people liked this.

Chicken White Kourma in dinner

#What is Food Intolerances?

Food intolerance means You don't have the system that can digest a specific food component due to absence of specific enzyme. We take food but this food causes diarrhea or vomiting. I also has Lactose intolerance due to absence of Lactase enzyme in my body. I try to avoid milk consumption because it causes vomiting and diarrhea so I can't take any risk. We should take food before taking notice of Health. I hope you will be able to get enough knowledge about food and required Prevention.

I also made a noise in this day on noise.cash. You also enjoy my posts there.

5
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.01 from @ErdoV
Sponsors of Dr.Zak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Health, Life, Wealth, Noise.Cash, ...

Comments

Well, I don't have problems about foods. i don't do diet also HAHA because if I will do that, I can't able to eat some delicious foods lol. Anyways, I don't like milk too. Sometimes, It makes my stomach hurts and go to the restroom but that is when I add sugar to milk. 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Different people have different types of Food intolerance. Thanks to watch your response dear here. It is great for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry to hear you are lactose intolerant, I love milk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am lactose intolerance by birth. Now I know how to manage things easily especially about my diet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is good, I am intolerant to soya so have to be careful what I eat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soya is also protein source and causes problem shen taken in huge amount. You should take care about this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nutrition itself requires expertise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure but we always care about our diet. You are very right our food required expertise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago