Was I, Winner in August?

8 48
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Happy New month to all noises before I take to start my Article. I am kinda excited and thankful to Read. Cash and Noise.Cash that rewarded me with 142$ Worth of BCH this month. That is the thing that evoked me to ask Question myself, "Was I a winner in August?". I responded to myself, "Yes, I am a winner". The next question that arises in your mind I kinda can think about it. Why and How I am the winner?. It has many good reasons, you have to read my whole article with full attention.

  • 1)Noise. Cash is real noise in my life

  • 2) Achievements in noise.cash

  • 3)Read. Cash Return was like Superman Returned to earth

  • 4)Read. Cash Achievements

  • 5)Closing Thoughts

In a Crowd not all are winners, one rear person is the winner(Unsplash.com)

#Noise. Cash is real Noise in my life

After wasting a lot of time even many years on Facebook, what's app, and on other social media. Nature rewarded me with a Platform where I spend my seven months with a reward full life in the form of BCH. So I shall say thanks to BCH Community and Rusty here for rewarding my every word that was for freedom of money. This platform is making noise in my life. I get 103$ Worth of BCH from this platform from 1st August to 31st August. It was a kinda greater reward for me than I get in my whole life. Although it is not a job replacer for me it is a job reliever for me. I always make positive vibes and make my posts interactive for everyone. In this way, this platform rewards me something that I hold to make some essential things like from earned BCH I spend some of this amount for my Family support, some for fee savings, some for wedding dream, and some for my mother's dream. Do you believe It changed my Vision?. It was the first time when I get a good interaction with any Crypto on this platform. I was rewarded for my genuine and Quality Content. I felt myself a content blogger and content creator on this platform. This platform also gives punishment to me like my parents. Whenever I committed a violation of roles or make something non-sense, the heart value on my posts decreases warning for next time. During this month, I also get spammed many times But I learned and I adopted. In the end, in the conclusion, I can easily say noise. cash has no alternative and it is making real noise in many lacs of people.

#Noise. Cash Achievements

I am not bragging and not making my contents prolonged I am straight forward and I like to make short-cuts for a brief discussion. I can remember the days when I joined this platform with many doubts and I was an alone follower of myself. Many newbies posts like sub and done, so that they will reward you with some satoshi provided by this platform to each user. It was a hard time for me as kinda many people were making gangs and chains that reward each other. I was disappointed by this behavior and I didn't want to cheat the system. Tips provided me by the system was distributed to each author through good fraction that he/she deserved. It was my start or I shall say start of noise. cash when it was a baby. After that Simon and the team make great efforts for its popularity and reality for the whole world. It was not as good from the first day. It updated, again and again, to make it a legit and least cheatable Platform. Still, it is evolving and moving towards the moon with BCH. It has to cover many milestones. From each update, there is linked my great Achievement. Do you believe although I am not a good user and Content writer because of my poor English Grammer? But now I have 1700+ subscribers. I daily posted about 12/day with rewards of the 4-5$ worth of BCH. I kinda can interact with at least 5 followers on every post. I get 103$ worth of BCH from last month. That is an average of 3$/ day. This was amazing no chain no time limit. I can make noise whenever I want and get rewarded. These are my great Achievements from clinical tough life to fruitful Crypto Life. You can get all of these, but kinda you should not give up. If you want to learn about something great then you should follow and read Pantera's last article, he very briefly and extensively way give details of every question.

Noise. Cash best post by me(http://noise.cash/u/Zeshan3333)

#Read. Cash Return was like Return of Superman from Mars to Earth

It was kinda about one month pause from this platform of mine due to COVID suck. I missed it and all the friends here. But I kinda can't do anything as We all were in lockdown and we were in trouble. Anyway, God blessed me with another chance to return from Mars of Trouble to Heaven-like earth. I not only returned but also learned ABC of this platform. Whenever I write here it gives me feelings of an author who is saving his memory and sharing his experience with others. I kinda also remember the first day of joining this platform. I wrote a short Article of about 500-600 words. And my many posts were upvoted by Rusty in less than 1$. But after my return here I learned a lot from good authors to whom I kinda didn't mention to disturb them in their notification list. Now I am free for Sharing my life story, my memory, and anything About any crypto but I am not biased to any Crypto you can follow it from my Article lists. Thanks to all writers and good writers whose Articles always Motivated me and guided me a lot.

#Read. Cash Achievements

I am happy and excited to share with you that I have written about 22 Articles/ August. And Rusty with other users blessed me with 40$ Worth of BCH. So here I mentioned my best articles and their short intro. You are free to read them and can get ideas from them.

1.BCH safe my Family When I make Practical use of BCH

It was all about the tough and hardest time which I and my Family bore. No one was ready to look after us. Even our banks and our governments closed doors for our help. Believe me, after the loss of my Grandma It was BCH rewards that saved my family from a lot of Critics and Culprit that in the name of COVID not agree to meet or embraced us. Thanks Again Btcfork and Anonymous User(s) for the blessed Upvote through which I helped my Father with my family's hunger and medical Support. It was kinda great exposure to love and the stream of kindness you show.

2.Some Dreams are Past and Some dreams are future

I wrote this article about some of my dreams that were embedded in the past ocean and some dreams are my future. I wanted to be an MBBS doctor but I was not successful I tried but failed this was my past dream and Some dreams are my future included I want to complete my parent's desires to be fulfilled as soon as possible. These dreams are of course my future.

3.More Talent in the team Wins the Schemes

I wrote this article after listening to the live show of Marc on his Youtube Channel. I try my best to put every thinking described in this session into my own words. Sorry to BCH Community I was not able to give my 100% in this article but I tried my best. You can read and can share your views also.

My achievements here was as:

Total Articles= 22

Total Subscribes=18

Total Affiliates= 5

Total Rewards= 40$

So these are some of the valuable things that make me proud of this platform. After this, I set my new targets for the coming month. I promised to myself I shall serve my more time here. I sent my all earnings on the hold Binance Wallet. My whole portfolio contains BCH, and I am worried about my child's future so I can hodl them.

My Read. Cash account(http://read.cash/r/Dr.Zak)

Closing Thoughts

This was all about the earnings, activities, and rewards that I get last month. Everything needs time and passion so we should not give up at any rate. We can do everything if we are hopeful. It was kinda difficult for me as well but I learned and do everything for my betterment. No reward will be given for our foolish activities so make something productive. I hope you will enjoy my August report(0.22BCH) and can get some motivation from this. It was all about noise.cash and read.cash with BCH portfolio that I raised from them.

For Motivation My Last Month Rewards in my Binance Wallet(https://accounts.binance.com/en/register?ref=MHASAR36)

4
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.04 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Sponsors of Dr.Zak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It's a big achievement.... You have work so hard congratulations!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

For something creative and able to reward, you make a big compromise with yourself. Same happen with me and I am happy about the rewards that I get.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt, a winner! What a great achievement for August. Congrats!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is of course great Achievement and surprise for me. I am kinda thankful for everything that happen in a row.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've come a long way Dr.Zak. You deserve all these and even more. Congratulations 🥳 September will yield more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope it will be more productive for me than Sep. I shall try it more interactive on noise.cash and more story type for this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite everything, you achieved in both PLATFORMS. Congratulations to you and I believe this month would be great for everyone of us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We both should hope for the best. As both platforms are working with BCH help. So we should support each project that is working in Contract to real bitcoin. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago