It was U-Turn,"Noise Cash is making noise Surprisingly in my Life"

4 36
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Hey!Dr.Zak is here with a wonderful topic that Changed the lives of many Peoples in different regions of the world,"It was U-Turn, Noise Cash is Making noise Surprisingly in my life".I am also in one of the fans of noise cash who don't believe first on this site due to bad impacts of Scammers and lack of BCH Knowledge.Beleive me after joining this platform,I left tiktok,I left SnapChat,I left Twitter,I left Facebook,I left Instagram and I left SnackVideo.After reading my statement you were thinking noise.cash has magnetic power.I don't know about it,but its love is wonderful for me.I am here to share, "How Noise is making noise Surprisingly in my life?".So don't bother to pay attention anywhere,I need your few minutes to clarify and prove by following aspects of Noise.

  • 1)Why I cut off from other Social Media?

  • 2)Why I joined Noise.Cash?

  • 3)What are my daily activities on noise.cash?

  • 4)What I get from noise.cash till now?

#Why I Cut off from other Social Media?

Before I answer this question in detail,I shall share you,if a man has thirst of Knowledge and want to learn as well as want to get Rewarded when that knowledge he implements in His life,What should he does?.Surely He searched to quench this thirst and to complete this desire.I was not Successful at the spot.I am also scammed by too many sites where someone promised by doing bla bla you get the reward but they all were scammers and I shall say them worst Scammers of my life.I was scammed on Facebook,telegram, instagram etc.Here in introducing this platform,it was my fast fried for whom I am always obedient who make me able to join this platform.First I was in all of them who don't believe on this site,but when I joined noise.cash,it absolutely make noise Surprisingly in my life.If I make long story short,I wasted my 5 golden years of college life for searching,asking,finding and even praying to God for a Platform where I get learning and my skills get rewarded when I performed good.To strive for best,you need great Patience.I want to share I was scammed by an online investing site where I invested my 15 thousands PKR/.It was part of experience and I don't leave my struggle.One day sun of hope rises and prayers brings fruits for me, one of my friend introduced me about Noise Cash on What's app.This was all scene who make me able to leave all the other Platforms that were waste of time,waste of my data,source of negative thinking,waste of money and source of Scammers that give greed you pile of money.

#Why I joined Noise.Cash?

Already I described like others I am also fond of learning and world of reward when someone do good things.Noise.cash is innovation for me.I want to make my life worth-value rather than boring life spending on other media.I want to interact with different peoples of different regions,I want to know about the different culture of the real people,I want to get rid off scammers,I want to land in the world where dreams can be turned into reality,more harsh truth of thirst for rich and I want support by getting Learning from the experience of legends.I am not wrong every second person in the world want to be millionaire and billionaire in no time.Same happened with me.But I want to be rich by exploring my skills and ambitions.I want to plan longer. I want to learn about Crypto.I want to know real meaning of Bitcoin.I want to know about BCH and BTC.I want to know why BCH is real Crypto.I want to know Why BTC is shitcoin.I want to know What experts say about both BCH and BTC.I want to ask some questions.I want to learn,interact and get reward by revealing my skills end of discussion.

#What are my daily activities on noise.cash?

I have punctual life from birth.I like to follow rules that make me more punctual.I have made Scheduled for everything like

  • 1)5am awoke time and say for Fajir Prayer.

  • 2)6am walk time with mobile to capture the sun and sharing with noiser.

  • 3)7am article publish time that I write in whole night.

  • 4)8am-3pm University timing and Clinic timing when I find time between them I like to make noise and write article.

  • 5)3:15pm after taking lunch nap time.

  • 6)5pm-12am again with fresh mind study,make noise and writing articles.

  • 7)I try my best to publish my 2nd Article on 11Pm.

This is Schedule that I followed in making noise and writing Articles.

On noise Cash, I take start from prayer, embracing and good morning for noisers.I share the shots of breakfast as well as sun view.

I read news about Coin-telegraph and from Twitter and if I find any news woth value I like to post and share with noiser.

Before sleeping it is my regular habbit to check the price of BCH and make planned for trading as well.

These are the all activities that I do on my noise.cash platform.

From my 5 month experience the points I get from noise.cash to make my post genuine and Quality Proof.There are following points I shall recommend to newbie and to those who Claimed for Spamming problem on noise.cash.

  • 1) Don't google anything.

  • 2)Post your daily story and activities.

  • 3) Don't copy paste from other sites.

  • 4)Use your native language if you have expertise in Eng mush share your stories in english.Anyway,english is not essential noise cash Language.

  • 5)Make yourself interactive.

  • 6) Don't use same wording on every post like nice, beautiful bla bla.You are making spam yourself from the bot and Algorithm.

  • 7)Read before you comment.It is big problem we don't read post completely and comment.It make other users aggressive and they can report you.

  • 8) Don't ask non-sense question.If you don't know anything about the post leave it.But if you want to learn then ask relevant questions.

  • 9)Make yourself polite and active.

  • 10)Take part in activities that are held there by experts and by good noiser.

These are golden rules that I try must to follow on every post.If you want to anything feel free to comment here.I kinda believe,"Sharing is Caring".

#What I get from noise.cash?

I get learning,I get new friends,I get knowledge about BCH and I get how to interact nations.In my Last article,I already described How BCH safe my Family when I make Practical use of BCH.If you did not read it,then feel free to read it to renew your experience.It is not all Money that matters to me.It is all about friendship and learning that means a lot for me.

I want to write many other words and much experience that I gained,but unfortunately I have today Nutrition paper for my final term exam. So see you soon and discuss something valuable on next time and in next article.I hope you enjoy it,all advices from your side are gifts for me.

3
$ 0.86
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.02 from @francescawrites
Sponsors of Dr.Zak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed, noise.cash and read.cash had turned their users life better. Likewise, Inwas able to acquire BCH and at the same time, share my world and my thoughts to the people who listens to it.

Sometimes, I feel using social media became a toxic and fake habit for me. Now, with noise.cash, my days are getting brighter and better.

Seeing your schedule is surely a great thing. Noise.cash had been a part of my life as well, like you. Let's continue to create read-worthy articles!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Although I have very busy schedule but I have always plenty of moments for read cash as well as noise cash. Thanks for your appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah noise cash is the best. I am really happy to have found it. Together with read cash, both are such a big help.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Both are kinda learning platforms about Crypto and provide us reward with special coin BCH rathen than time wasting on other social apps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago