routine

3 16
Avatar for Dorissal
3 years ago

hello guys.

This is my daily routine.

i will get up on my bed

I will brush my teeth using toothbrush and toothpaste.

I will be using water for rinsing.

Ill prepare mamy coffee by boiling a water. Prepare the ingredient. Coffee, creamer and sugar. Pour on hot water in the mug.

Ill drink my coffee with two pandesal

Ill wash my dishes after eating

I will go back to bed and read and write some article here in readcash.

After im going to the market to buy ingredients for our lunch

Before i cook our meal ill take a bath first. Im using head and shoulder and safeguard.

I use cold water because we dont have a heater.

After taking a bath. I will cook our meal. While cooking in watching videos on youtube

After cooking we will eat our lunch.

Aftwr eating will read and write an article on readcash

Ill take a nap in the afternoon

Dinner time. Will reheat our lunch.

After eating lunch watch a movie

Then go to sleep

5
$ 0.00

Comments

what kind of routine is that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very literal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice routine

$ 0.00
3 years ago