Hello everyone,

I thought it was most appropriate to share a quick and brief overview of who I am. My name is DonKarlo, and I'm situated on the West Coast of Canada. Some of my main interests are Politics and Business with a further focus on crypto + economics and global cultural affairs. I have focused my post-secondary studies on cultivating expertise in analyzing global economies and socio-political governments. My road map for the next few years will be to continue my academic journey and exercise computer science skills such as C++ and Java to find more efficient ways to analyze data and information. I'm also fascinated by all things which make my life rather enjoyable.

I hope you find some of my articles and posts helpful in understanding the broader implications of global and national affairs.

Love the community here on read.cash,

Thanks for reading my introductory post!

Don Karlo

1
$
User's avatar
@Donkarlo posted 1 year ago

Comments

Please feel free to ask me any questions as I would be more than happy to answer :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago