A Different Revenge II

0 19
Avatar for Donats
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Series, Fiction

Yesterday, some events had happened. The first one was when someone tried to bully me and punch me, but in the end, he ended up being slapped by his crush. Secondly, when a cheater attempted to report me as the cheater when I already passed my exam paper, she is the one who is cheating based on the light of phone seen in her pocket. Something she would regret in her life because she was caught cheating.

Well, today is another day. Just like what I used to do, I go to school with a plain reaction in my face.

The first person I met this morning is Alex. She went near to me, and I feel something she put in my back. After few seconds, she started laughing as if she saw heard a funny joke or saw a funny moment.

She started murmuring something to the students in the area. If I was not mistaken, it sounds like "look at his back, he says he's crazy." Then a strong wind passed by.

From nowhere, I see a paper, with something written on it, flies in the air. Then guess what? The paper went to the face of Alex. I did not expect that to happen. But in my mind, I thought she deserves it.

Students than in that are beginning to laugh. I can't help myself but put a smile on my face. Before I left the area, I saw her pick a small stone. She is about to run and throw it at me, but suddenly she fell to the ground. In the end, she became the loser.

I see how frustrated and irritated she is with the thing happened to her. Well, just like what they say, do not do what you not want to happen to you. With event that had happened to her, one thing is for sure - Karma slaps her face.

After that scenario, everything went well. Not until lunchtime came. I was falling in line when someone goes in front of me. In my mind, I thought this is unfair. But because I do not want commotion to happen. I just did not say a word or two. A few seconds later, I heard someone behind me.

"Hey Damian. Where did you get your guts to cut in the queue?"

"Oh, I am sorry, Anne."

I just realized that Anne is already behind me. I look at her and smile at her as my way to thank her.

Before Damian left the place, he attempted to hit me with his bag. As he sways his bag to his back, the pack suddenly flies away, and it falls to one of the tables where one teacher is there.

Then, of course, he was called to the Principal's office. The next I heard was, she was obliged to do community service in the school for a week after some students came to the office to report him for bullying them.

After the class, I went home with this thought: Why is it that the bullies always end up the losers when they try to bring me down?

Something weird is indeed happening to me. With this, I can't help but ask myself. Do I have a unique ability that is why I always dodge negativities? Or I just have an act of different revenge?

Whatever it is. I think that the universe always conspires to help me evade the evil people that surround me.

But I am inquisitive about it. My drink is almost emptied while walking endlessly inside my room. There is only one question that runs in my mind at this point of time. Is it really possible that I am not really human? 

My mind is telling me this: What kind of question is that?


How about you guys? What do you think about this different act of revenge being done to those who try to bully him or bring him down? Does he really have a unique ability that is why he always dodge all the negativities in his life?

You are about to found the reason behind that in the finale, which is the third part of this series. Are you excited?


Sponsors of Donats
empty
empty
empty

Read the other part/s here:

A Different Revenge I

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Donats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Donats
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Series, Fiction

Comments