A Different Revenge I

0 20
Avatar for Donats
Written by
3 years ago

My world has suddenly become silent. Days passing by, yet I feel like I am becoming worthless. Well, I am just a nobody. No one even cares about me. I am living by myself, and yes, it is really hard to be alone.

I went to school in the morning, and I work at night. If I do not do it, I will now just be forever like this. And that is I want to change. I want to have a bright future for me, that is why I am doing all these things to achieve that goals.

Though, every day is a challenge for me. There are even times where our professor was scolding me because I sleep in their class. Well, I am human, too. My energy is being exhausted. I am not a robot nor a supernatural being. So, this is something that they should understand.

No one knows about my current situation. Well, what they only know is I am living in a dormitory, which is a hundred meters away from school. They do not know that I am already alone, no relatives, no parents, no one who is at my side, and most of all they do not know my real life story.

Well, I do not want to tell it to them. I also do not have a plan to tell it, for now. Maybe, I can also bring it up in public, but for as long as they are not hurting or discouraging my will of pursuing hard, I will remain like this.

But, just like what happens in movies and teleseryes, there will be some people who will become antagonists in your life. But unlike the bidas in most soap operas, I am doing my revenge silently.

I am currently in my way going to the school when I meet the two most bully students in the university. Herm, the slim guy, snatch my bag. He transfers it to Johhny, the jerk who is handsome and an athletic guy, yet the way he thinks was stupid. When they saw that I did not click his bait, he yelled some words that are degrading. Instead of running over him to get my bag, I texted Anne, his ultimate crush, and my friend, but no one knows it aside from us. Luckily, I was in front of their dormitory. I look at the main door, and there she was standing while smiling at me.

She then goes out of the dorm and accompanies me. When Johhny saw Anne with me, he seems at the rage. He runs towards me, but before he could punch and hurt me, Anne stopped him. What is more satisfying is that she slap his right face so hard that it turns red afterwards.

I laugh a little bit, and it seems he noticed it. He was again about to punch me, but he again received another slap in his left face. Now he looks like a red pepper who have eyes, nose, mouth, and ears.

He asks Anne why she did it to him, and of course, she said that it is because of his attitude. She pretentiously told him that she does not want him to bully someone like me who cannot defend themselves.

After that, we then go together inside the university with another experience of different revenge. What is even cooler is that I did not do anything, yet the scenario went opposite. It is them who suffers at the end.

The class starts, and after it, our Professor gave us a surprise quiz. I was not shocked because I understood the lesson we recently had even if I did not prepare. In the middle of the examination, my greatest competitor, I mean the most insecure and grade conscious student, tried to cheat. How did I know it? Well, she goes inside the comfort room several times. No one except me noticed it, since the others are busy answering in their sheets. But with my strong sense, I have proved it when I saw a light in her pocket.

That means she probably used his phone. She saw me looking at her pocket, and that caused her to be stuck in her position. The teacher noticed it, and he went to her and asked why she was still standing and looking in a different location. Do you know what she said? she said that she remains in her position because she caught me cheating. I almost laugh upon hearing it.

The teacher did not believe her. He even scolded him because it might be hi who is cheating. But why things seemed to work the other way around? that is because I have already passed my answer sheet just before she comes back in his sit. Lucky for her, I did not tell what she probably did inside the CR. But with the time she consumes in insisting and defending herself a while ago, she did not manage to finish the exam. When the ring bells, everyone immediately passed their papers except her who is still trying to finish the exam. With this, the teacher gets her paper. After that, there she was in her seat while crying. I feel bad for her, but I realized why I need to feel guilt when she was the one who did it.

With that, my mind was occupied with many things again. I went home in the dorm while having that feeling. I am just so lucky this day because I do not have work. Another experience has been encountered with a touch of different revenge.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Donats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Donats
Written by
3 years ago

Comments