Time...

2 15
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

How has your weekend been going friends, all good I hope. I have talked about this topic a couple of times here but I have come to realize that repetition is the law of remembrance. To get it past the thick skulls of some people I love, here I have to talk about it again.

Time truly is of the utmost importance. I like to see time both as man's greatest asset and as man's greatest enemy. While time is something I recognize we still have alot of, so you can afford to take a break at times. Time also is something we have so little of, the plenty we have keeps trickling away.

Every second matters, every minute matters, every hour matters, every day matters. It's okay to take a break my friends, it's okay to use a bit of time replenishing and refueling your drive, your determination and focus, but do remember that time is still going.

Use your time productively and wisely. We have a lot of time, and at the same time we have so little time 😂😂, damn loved that repetition. Keep working and keep winning and growing my friends.

Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments

Hi Don, I hope you are doing well

One more interesting opportunity from Status

https://read.cash/@cryptotexty/status-crypto-messenger-news-special-gift-tokens-for-my-readers-fcb68080

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey man long time, I'll definitely check it out thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago