Set Priorities......

1 30
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

"At the end of your life, you will never regret not having passed one more test, not winning one more verdict or not closing one more deal. You will regret time not spent with a husband, a friend, a child, or a parent." -- Barbara Bush

That truly is one of the biggest lessons I've learnt as I keep putting in the work to achieve my dreams and get all I want. I have learnt truly that though money is important, it should only be seen as a tool and a means. A tool to get what we want and to make life easier and more pleasurable.

There is an immense feeling of joy you derive from knowing that you used your money to put smiles on the faces of your loved ones, or even total strangers. It gives you a glow, it gives your life meaning and it can be very rewarding spiritually.

It honestly truly makes me proud of myself when I know that through what I have, I have been able to bless others around me. The time spent, the good deeds done, the lives touched, the memories created those truly are what matter.

Keep doing big things my friends and keep creating memories and touching the lives of those around you. May your lives be sweet and the memories created wonderful.

2
$ 0.74
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Indeed it's really important to set priorities to lead balanced life and I always pay attention to my priorities and do what I can do for them so I hope I'll not regret whenever I look back at my life. I'm happy that I met another uptrenndian here☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago