A Vice I'm fighting......

7 11
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

What's good my friends, hope you're all doing splendidly well. So we all know vices aren't good right, I mean we are continually encouraged to quit our vices. There was this one vice I had though I just couldn't seem to shake. 

That for me was too much sugar. I was too addicted to sugar, and at some point I began to delude myself that it was for my own good. I began to tell myself that I needed the crazy amounts of sugar I took to keep me active through the day and night.

But oh well the excess sugar began to take a toll. And that's when it dawned that, I really had to do away with it. And now I've drastically reduced my sugar intake. Also cut my intake of carbonated drinks to almost zero hehehe.


Do you have any such vice?

Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments

that's good to know excessive sugar is one of the dangerous foods in our health it can cause a lot of internal diseases.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Yes it really is dangerous I must say indeed. That's why I had to stop it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It good to know that at last you did change your habit..well done bro👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and yeah it really was good news to get out of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago