A Movie Influence for me.

5 16
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

I've watched a lot of Leonardo DiCaprio movies especially while I was growing up, I mean everyone I know in this world loves Titanic, beautiful storyline by the way. I also loved it alot when I was much more younger. But one of my best movies growing up was "The Wolf of Wall Street", and it was also a Leonardo DiCaprio movie.

Being who I was, I always loved business even from a young age and in the movie Leonardo was this crazy guy that grew a crazy empire from nothing and that just triggered the business man in me. Loved that movie to a fault back then and though he had his downfall in the movie to drugs and stuff I really wanted to live that life.

Today when I think back to it, that movie really influenced most of the decisions I made in my younger years cos I was always thinking of businesses and growing multiple streams of income and stuff. So yeah that's one movie that influenced me deeply in my childhood. Do you have any such movie?

Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments

I am not a big fans of movies from my childhood till now so there is no movie who influence me and look like i should watch these movies who influence you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you really should watch the Wolf of Wall Street, I think you would love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then I will watch it

$ 0.00
3 years ago