My Top 4: Men Facial Wash product!

2 811
Avatar for Don26
Written by
3 years ago

It is 2020, men are becoming more aware of skincare products. This might be one of the few influences of Korean culture since most of the ladies nowadays prefer guys who know how to take care of their skin.

I started using facial wash when I turned 18. I am not a fan of skincare products before but I noticed that my face is becoming more oily ( pimples are not actually my problem but the extra oil on my face ) because I tend to stay longer in front of my laptop.

Here are the top 4 products the I used throughout the year and I'm gonna share with you guys my experience for each brand.

  1. Pond's Men ( Energy Charge )

  1. This is the first facial wash product that I used, one of my clients gave me this as a Christmas gift ( maybe she noticed my oily face. lol ) I enjoyed using this product but in my opinion, it is just the same with master facial wash. The product makes my face tight and manages to lessen the oiliness throughout the day.

  1. Master Facial Scrub - This my favorite facial scrub before. I made sure that I never failed to use this in the morning and before I go to bed. I used this product for a couple of years and if you have an oily face like me, this is probably the perfect facial wash for you. It can lessen the oiliness of your face for hours, You can also feel a very tight skin plus it has a whitening effect that gives added glow to your face.

  1. CELÉTEQUE Facial Wash - A friend introduced me to this brand. The first thing that I loved about this product is the smell. I really love the aroma of this product whenever I use it. It also has small microbeads, you can feel it when you applied it gently to your face. It feels like the beads are scrubbing your skin gently and it helps you exfoliate some extra dead skin on your face too.
    Why I refrain from using this? I think the effect of this product on my face is very minimal. I mean it doesn't have the power to lessen my oiliness compared to the brand that I used before. But if you are looking for a brand that is not a strong as the brands that I mentioned earlier, this is probably perfect for you.

  1. Nivea Men Facial Foam - and last but not the least, my favorite brand so far. Nivea Men Facial foam. What I really love about this product is this is not as strong as master and ponds ( maybe because it is a foam and not a facial scrub ) It is very gentle to my skin and every time I use it, I can already see the effect to my face. Given that it also has the extra whitening effect ( though I'm not really a fan of whitening products ) it helps you give an added glow to your face. It also helps me get rid of my pimples ( They start to show when I started to use it lol ) but so far, I'm loving this product and might continue using this in the future.

We all have different types of skin and trying different brands is not really a waste of time. Eventually, you'll find the right skincare brand that suits your skin. How about you? Do you have any brands that you're currently using? Let us know.

Sponsors of Don26
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Don26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don26
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nivea men amar favourite .. eta amar khub valo lage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that you're also enjoying this brand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago