Its A New Month So Buckle Up πŸ˜‡

2 23
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago

Happy new month to y'all out here, how are we all doing??? Happy new month once again.... Am glad we all made it this far in good health and the same God that made us see today will continue to take us to see many years to come.....

  • Its A New Month So Buckle Up

Its a new month so we all need to buckle up and start with a good vibe, we all should be positive and we need to set a target and we should be committed to it....

I know we actually didn't accomplish all the goals of last month, we shouldn't just let them go what we need to do is add them together with this month goals.....

  • How To Catch Up With Your Target

For me there are two major things that I think is necessary in order to catch up with your target....

  • Time

  • Commitment

Time

In order to catch up with your target you have to create time for yourself no matter how busy you are, see past your schedule and always make time for yourself... For me time and commitment is almost the same thing coz if your committed to your goal you'd always make time for it.....

Commitment

If your committed to your goal then it means nothing can stop you, for example you intend on getting a good grade so all you have to do is study hard by reading maybe every night.... No matter how busy you are you get to read even if you have to leave some house chores, maybe after reading you can go get them done.....

Now with time and commitment you can achieve anything that is possible in this world....

  • MY read.cash TARGET FOR THE MONTH

For me I wish and I intend on accumulating at least $40 before the month runs down, I am committed to my target I just hope things go as planned.....

Lately TheRandomRewarder has been slowly ignoring my content, I think there are too many content to visit since its only one robot... Am not bothered coz I read its article and its says if its hasn't visited your article don't worry he'd show up πŸ˜‡....

And also I intend on publishing at least 25 articles before the month runs down, lately I don't interact like I used to so for a start I'd visit at least 5-10 articles a day and hopefully It increases in numbers.....

Oooh I almost forgot about the April fool thingy, its time for me to go catch some people out there lol....

Am wishing y'all a good luck on your goals coz I know am not the only one setting a target, create time for your goals and be committed to it....

Good Luck and thanks For reading....

5
$ 0.66
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dominique
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago

Comments

Go go for the goals, my friend. There are also times that I felt down last month when Rusty forgets to visit my contents. But it really takes commitment to earn a decent amount. More grinds for this month, thats for sure. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you success on your goals thanks manπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago