Is BitCoinCash Resisting The $400 Mark??

6 59
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago

Hello guys, how are we all doing today??.... Its a wonderful day if you ask me...

Am happy seeing my self writing a crypto related stuff ( BitCoinCash )..... Well the topic today is;

  • IS BITCOINCASH RESISTING THE $400 MARK??

If you ask me I would say no coz lately the market is friendly and at the same time it isn't...

As we all know the market is kinda bullish and at the same time it isn't stable coz you might see a coin turn green and the next thing you'd see is red...

It isn't a squid game so I don't know why it keeps doing red light green light, but we all have to endure coz I believe we might experience a bull run on some various crypto....

  • Now Back To BitCoinCash

Currently we at $354.71, and our ATH Within the past 3days was $384 based on coin market cap....

Lately it seems BitCoinCash has been resisting $400... Whenever it seems we are getting close to $400 BitCoinCash would turn red but I believe we would break that chain and we would hit $500 once again......

Currently the volume of BitCoinCash have been increasing little by little and I still don't have any doubt on BitCoinCash....

I know it has been down bad ever since the Dip we encountered during December last year to January this year....

I know a lot of us are feeling awkward seeing BNB ahead of us, but the thing is y'all don't have to feel bad coz this is how the market is sometimes its unpredictable.....

Even Bitcoin hasn't fully regained its dip, its still on a squid game mode... It pumps for some hours and it Dips for days, I feel it's not yet time for us to experience a bull run on ant stock...

The Bull is still resting so let's give it some time to rest while it feeds and regains its strength for another run...

I know we all still have faith in BitCoinCash coz its our favorite, I would rather own 100 BitCoinCash ( $35,533.10) than to own 1 Bitcoin lol.... I believe I won't be the only one to pick BitCoinCash if we were asked..

When it comes to transaction fees BitCoinCash is the best coz its low and affordable....

So far I have accumulated $23+ but I sold $3 worth some mins ago ( used it to pay up a little debt)....

Though I have accumulated more than that but I do boost my articles and tip some meaningful amount most times....

So I decided to send $20 and 10 cent to my wallet and now I have about 19 cent left....

Now I intend on saving my accumulated BitCoinCash in my online wallet till it gets to $20 before I send out to my main wallet....

After sending to my wallet it did take some mins before I received it... I believe this is a new start for me once again....

So far I have gotten $20 out of $168.30, now I believe what's left should be approximately $148.30.....

Thanks For Reading Guys, Have A Nice Day...

8
$ 1.19
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Dimples
$ 0.03 from @Mazekin
+ 2
Sponsors of Dominique
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago

Comments

Yes you are true Bitcoin cash is really good for us here in this platform. It is suitable for us.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Its low fess are making things easy for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure BCH in early April will be higher than this, maybe $400 more,

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I will go with more, higher than $400

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BitCoinCash go to the moon soon. BitCoinCash is my favorite also. We will get some good news about Bitcoin Cash very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray we do so

$ 0.00
2 years ago