Bitcoincash Finally Going To Get Past The $400 Mark??

5 57
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago
Topics: Just write, News, Crypto
  • Hello Guys, Happy Tuesday To Y'all...

Hope we are all enjoy our wonderful day... Its funny how I get to write about crypto related stuff....

And now let's take a look at the big question...

Is BCH Finally Going To Get Past The $400 Mark??

Lately everything has been totally green and it seems BCH is the only coin that is recovering so fast, if I can remember BNB ahead of BCH with about $100+...

But now its only about $30 difference, currently BNB is leading with $30 and I believe if BCH could maintain its green we would definitely hit a bull run....

Its been a while since the bulk has made a run for us, the bull has been resting for over 5months now... I believe before the end of this week we might hit $420, its not like a prediction but its just my belief....

It takes an expert to predict the market, not just an expert a professional if you ask me.....

Currently we at $372, and I believe we might get a +20 sooner or later and when it happens we'd might have already get pass $400...

Its been a while since BCH made a $400 hit, and I believe we would get pass BNB once again..... Time will tell and I believe this year would give us so many ATH....

I can also see BTC is recovering and if it maintain its green we might also get past $45k sooner....

I just can't wait for all coins to go up once again.... BCH to the moon.. β˜ΊπŸ˜‡

Am Glad BCH gets pass $400 a lot of people have been waiting for it to happen and hopefully we get a bull run... ☺

  • Thanks For Reading Guys...

Sponsors of Dominique
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 3.21
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Dimples
+ 1
Sponsors of Dominique
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago
Topics: Just write, News, Crypto

Comments

Hopefully, it will pump even more. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's our wishπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hehe. 😁 With the BCH that I had in my wallet even if its not too big yet, if the value keeps pumping, so is the value of my balance 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin cash is the revolution of all cryptocurrency. The problem with rug, whales dump and more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH to the moon

$ 0.00
2 years ago