What it Feels Like a Coin

0 18
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

In the world we live in, some things are very mysterious. Sometimes it is impossible to paint on the face of every person what they really feel. What they are feeling is the opposite of the emotion they are expressing.

On the road, which is cluttered. On the way where there is air pollution due to many vehicles. On the street where some do not care. People just keep walking, ignoring something even other people, on the other hand, do not like small things. But when they hear even nonsensical news on the road, alas, they thought they are even better than news reporters.

The location of the news will go immediately. Then make their own version of what happened. Chismosas again. But when we think about it, it is crucial to teach you a lesson in the world we live in: "Being alone is not fun."

No sympathy ...

No one will save amid trouble ...

Nothing can be traced ...

Just letting some tread ...

Is this really the life of a tiny creature? ...

Of a little thing?

So think of it, my friend, while it is not too late. Do not let the wind blow you into the air and make you fall into the midst of emptiness.

The scars I receive are still lacking. I wanted to cry, but nothing came out of a single tear. It still requires the feeling that some are just stepping on you. I wanted to cry, but nothing came out of a single tear. I still lack the pain and agony that I feel. I really wanted to cry but nothing came out of a single tear. Because I still lack, I still know everything I have experienced.

I just want a companion who will give color to my world full of hardship and pain.

Yes, I will have to experience all that lackings just so you can notice me. It just hurts to be a little thing. But even if you just throw a coin to my side, I will be happy.

Yes, I am a coin you dropped off the road. A coin trampled by you and some. This is my life and now that you know this, I hope you take care of the other coins you have. Because being alone is not fun.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments