Heartfelt Thanks

3 21
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Today, most specifically at this time 14:47 under Philippine Standard Time, I've received notification from Read Cash that I have received my first 1 hundred views.

As a new user, I can say that it is a great achievement of mine already. Of course, it will not be possible without your efforts in viewing my articles.

So, as a celebration, I made a contest wherein 5 users will get a tip costing .02$ each. It is a small amount but if you are interested you can find more info here:

https://read.cash/@Dolores/a-contest-on-daily-trends-new-yet-promising-9d2b8e37

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear..I already got your tip for my quality content.... I think you can learn many things from this platform.... Stay connected always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to hear that from you. Thank you and once again congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago