Happiness Found With It

19 23
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Writing is one of my most favorite hobbies. It let me express what I have in my mind and let me feel happy. For me, it is an exploration. It can take me wherever I want to go and it gives me immense felicity that I need and the hope that keeps me going.

I have dove the deepest sea of lonliness. Writing is one of those that helps me in rising up again. Day by day, I am climbing the peak of happiness and I am hoping that one day, I will achieve all my dreams.

At this juncture, I attained another milestone. A simple notification that makes me happy. It gives me inspiration to write more and motivates me to be better.

I have achieved more than 500 views, 503 to be exact. I may not attain it without your support that is why I am glad to share this news to you.

To all who are in one way or another, have shared their time to read my articles, thank you very much. I highly appreciate all the things you've done. I know that expressing my sincerest thanks is not enough, but I still want to express it.

Thank you, thank you!

Truly, I found happiness with it. Happiness that is gentle, pure, and true.

I hope you enjoyed it.

If you like this article, you might also want to check my other articles here: An Index of my Articles

Thanks to @Ashma for his words of encouragement. Our growing community is open for you. So, if you want to join. Feel free to visit the community.

For more information, you can click this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0bYou can join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Iamrony
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

That's nice I wish I could get up to 500 views.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can attain it, too dear. Just keep writing worthy articles. By the way, thank you very much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writing is also one of my most favorite hobbies. It's really turned into happiness ,when we achieved 500+ views ❤️ Thanks for sharing your joy with us ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome friend. By the way, if you wish to join my writing contest, you can join. At least 20 winners are guaranteed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please give me link💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See you there and best of luck😊🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah , sure 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! Di ako nagkamaling suportahan ka ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamat talaga😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can relate with this most especially the girls reaction in the photo haha I'm that happy when i reached 500 views😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I can have that number of views also in the near future :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing is impossible. Just work hard for it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago