Confidently Generous with a Heart

7 78
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Confidently Beautiful with a Heart

That is something we can tell to everyone who, no matter how much they give to others, knows the value of being generous.

Kind is such a simple word yet meaningful. We can be kind no matter what is the situation is.

In my 7 months of being here, turning 8 months on 24, I have seen a lot of changes in this platform, especially on the number of users. If I am not mistaken, there were just 16, 000 users during the time I register here, and look at it now, we are about to hit 60, 000 users. It is something worth celebrating.

Many people have shown their interests from reading and writing articles here. Of course with the hope of getting points and upvotes (before there is a pointing system where it serves as the basis for the amount you can get per day).

I have met a lot of people and knew their stories. I have even organized a lot of events before that mainly focused on improving one's writing skills along poem writing, haiku writing, essay writing and the like.

I have received a lot of tips because of my efforts and I have given a lot of tips also to those deserving ones. They came from my heart and the feeling is just so mesmerizing and incredible.

If there's one thing I haven't experienced it here yet, that is to get a tip from sir @MarcDeMesel. Don't get me wrong. But who would not be happy if you receive any amount from him, right? He's so kind and very humble. If there's one phrase I could say to him that is the title of this article itself. He's confidently generous with a heart.

But, just so you know guys, we can all be confidently generous with a heart no matter how much you can give to others. As long as it came from the heart, that would already be an example of being kind.

I know the feeling of having nothing because I just came from a poor family that is why I really give something to others especially when I have some because the feeling of receiving something from others no matter what kind of help it is, is something that gives genuine happiness.

We don't need to be sir @MarcDeMesel , and other generous people of read.cash just to be called kind. A small kind of help is still an act of being generous. Just a single message telling someone to smile and be grateful is already an act of kindness. Just be you and be happy.

Again, let us say:

We are confidently generous with a heart.

Thank you sir @MarcDeMesel for your kindness. You are such a great roloe model. ❤️

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments

How are you guys? I am glad to meet you here. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, believe in it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for upvoting me wayback.. That is confidently generous with a heart. I know your intentions are good and want to motivate more writers. Thank you so much for being one.🤗 God bless.😊🇵🇭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. everyone can be confidently generous with a heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, welcome back. Just want to ask why I can't find Mj123's readcash's account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Confidently Beautiful with a Heart is such a lullaby to the ears. Yes, we can be generous in our own little ways. :)

$ 0.05
3 years ago

You are indeed confidently generous with a heart especially when you are still lots of time in making contests here to help everybody improve their writing skills. And giving tips is just not the only thing to call someone gererous with a heart. Their are lots of ways to show how generous you are, right?😊😉

$ 0.05
3 years ago