Calming Vibes

4 33
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

By Dolores

Whenever I am sad

Whenever there are negative vibes

Whenever I am lonely

Whenever I am angry

I will always look at the sea

To feel calm and tranquility.

I like viewing the sun

The waves of the ocean

The different emotion

And feeling the gentle motion

Of the wind which is passing by

As I laid on a dune while looking at the sky.

I really like this feeling

I can't stop singing

It's like I am flying

My emotion's continuously flowing

Now I stopped crying

And I start smiling.

Whenever I look at the ocean

Whenever I I watch the sun

During sunrise and during sunsets

Whenever I want to be happy

Whenever I need to feel calm

I will just look at the sea.

I made this poem to inspire you. I made this poem to encourage you to make a poem, too. A poem with simple words and meanings. A poem with metaphors. A poem with hidden meanings.

I hope you enjoyed it.

Thanks to @Ashma for his words of encouragement. Our growing community is open for you. So, if you want to join. Feel free to visit the community.

For more information, you can click this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0bYou can join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Nice poem 🤗❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my poem😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed that the sea, sunrise, and sunset is a mood changer. Nice poem !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago