Am I an Old Soul?

56 60
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

I found it nice and intesting

To listen to some old songs

I feel calm because they are so relaxing

In this rainy season.

"Que sera sera," was so nice to listen to

"Oh, pretty woman" it's good, too

"Those were the days" one of my favorites

"Don't cry Joni" try listening to it.

Oh, what a lovely music

It's good to ears, I wanna listen to it

I will never get bored to it

Because I love listening to this kind of music.

Am I an old soul, then?

I do not know

But, I will listen to that musics over and over again

From my favorite station in the radio.

Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty

Do you like listening to old musics, too? I hope so. I am listening also to modern music, but the vibes it gives was different from the vibes that I can feel while listening to some old musics.

I am still young, but I prefer listening to old musics. It gives me a different feeling of happiness. It's a rare feeling for me and I like it.

"When I find myself in times of trouble, Mother Mary comes to me... There will be an answer, let it be
Let it be, let it be, let it be, let it be
Whisper words of wisdom, let it be."

From the song entitled Let it Be of The Beatles.

Did you sing along with it? Admit it!


I hope it makes you smile because it really makes me smile.

#Happy_Vibes


36
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah but not often

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're not an old should but a lover of good music

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay. Thanks for appreciating it. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is the Awesome song... When anything person singing the song, he relaxed and soul of peac... So i love this writing.. I hope support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to hear that. Thanks for appreciating it. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Songs of the old has lots of meaning and can relax the soul than what we listen to nowadays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

music is my life dude and thanx for this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right article wow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, old songs have a deeper meaning than the music trends today, as for me it depends on my vibe what to listen but my soul is always hungry for alternative rock, wether its Christian songs or world music. It feels like the loud sound of instruments making me high 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, that's good. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omo! I guess I'm an old soul too! I'm still young but I'm not fond of listening to new songs because of their lyrics, some have good beat and sound but contains curse words and violence which is a big no no for me.

Don't cry Joni is actually one of my favorites. And 'The Carpenter's'songs are awesome too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also loved old song because my father always sang it when I was little and now I grew up he always sang it too. The Frauline, First Day of May, that song of Victor Wood.

I love How deep is your love by Bee Gees . Song of Apo Hiking Society and my fav Eheads.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It's good to hear that. Old opm songs are very amazing too. I like listening their songs in the radio. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

old is gold

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i love old song .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating it. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

owo,,tnx for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music is my life i can never live without it to thanks for this article because you really tell the importance of music

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

youre most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let it Be and DOn't cry Joni are my favorite too. They said you're getting old when you started appreciating old songs.ahahaha. and I think that's true or maybe we're just became more appreciative because when you are younger we chose songs that has good rhythm and not usually comprehending the lyrics.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I am still young, I am still a teenager.☺️ I found these musics good to ears. And the message are ❤️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. I see. Maybe you have a great interest in music. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These lyrics are just mind blowing my dear sis 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also prefer those songs to listen to than milenial ones,, my head would hurt if i hear those loud and heavy rock sounds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, but there are sime modern songs that I really love listening too such as the songs of Ben&Ben. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah there are also good ones which my kids also love becoz they get up on their feet and dance with the beat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I loved old music

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like listening to old music. I like music from Paul Anka and Englebert Humperdinck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Legends? I love their songs too most especially can't help falling in love and unchained melodies. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always hear my grandfather sing those in karaoke!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, my relatives too. They love singing those old songs in videoke and I always love listening. The message and the melodies are more than amazing. After they finish singing, I would definitely clap them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah the music alone is amazing. What more if paired with an effort-filled singing, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then it will become an astounding performance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love music too😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to know it. ❤️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago