Top Donors with $207 Million Donated?!

1 22
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

I have been exploring readcash. I'm clicking all the buttons from here

And I am clicking every buttons. Like My profile, My Articles, etc...

So when I clicked the stats. I was just checking the new users stat in readcash. And I suddenly scrolled it down and was shocked to see this Donors in readcash. I know a one donor and its sir @georgedonnelly who once upvoted me.

But seriously, if you look all at these donor's, you will be thinking "WOW" because thats a lot of money and it will be bigger here in pesos if you convert it here in the Philippines.

I'm just amazed that we have this Donors here in readcasg cause i think without them, the funds here in readcash and the value of points will be lower and lower. Lower than lower haha.

I just shared this to some of you who still didn't know this. And I want to THANK all of the Donors.

Thank you all, because without you, We wouldn't earn much here in readcash. Thank you

@MarcDeMesel @georgedonnelly @ErdoganTalk @bomtom1 @molecular

@nyusternie @blokblog @Read.Cash @RogerVer @Ellie and many more 💓

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

@MarcDeMesel is best donor.Because of his we can work in read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago