The Danger of Accidentally clicking the 'Moved to Spam'

10 28
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Hi everyone. So someone, I think accidentally or I don't know if it's intentionally.

But you can get muted or banned even without doing anything wrong. See the picture below

How can you say that this was a spam? There is no spam in that comment as you can see.

Just a friendly reminder guys, only choose a post to reply so you can be sure that they will not move it to spam.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty

Comments

No friend that is intentionally, other users use it to descredit other user. My comments are already marked three time even my comments are not spamming. I commented good post to their post but they always marking it to spam. The hell!

They don't know how to use it properly or should I say they abusing it.tssk tskk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They accidentally tap move to spam maybe? Have you try asking them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most of them are accidentally clicked because their phones been laggy. The notifs about it is flooded so some didn't have the urge to keep looking for it and it remained as a spam. One tip is to use the filter feature in the notification so one can see where will you undo the spam. Hope people here's more careful in clicking. Notify the one who spammed you to undo it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I hope they careful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This happened to me as well,, my comment cannot be cosidered as spam..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We really must be careful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right. don't reply or comment to the post that not related nor nonsense someone did that to me. that was so upsetting and mad. some of the user here don't even think to use that MTS section. Hope you fix that because your account will be ban. I think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also accidentally clicked on the MTS button on someone's comment, was quick to undo it. I have read one article about this MTS thing yesterday, it offers ways on how to undo an MTS being accidently clicked. Just go to to your notifications, then filter comments, and from there you will be able to see if you moved a certain comment to the spam folder. And you can undo it from there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe accidentaly. Yesterday 2 person spamm me, but thhey said that an accident then they undo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di ata sinasadya sir...marami na cases n ganyan...kaya ako ingat na ingat eh...

$ 0.00
3 years ago