Sky photography

5 13
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Hi everyone. I hope you had a good day. Its me again @Djgeloremix I hope you are blessed by the God almighty and have a great day again tomorrow.

I'm sharing this picture to you all, I hope some of you will like it. I took this shot earlier around 3pm at the outside of our house. This shot has no any filters or effect. Its all natural. The effect itself is made from the natural beauty of the nature (Sky)

Sorry I got less active because I can't focus on writing articles at all. I'm getting out of idea on what to post. But anyway, thank you for those who keep commenting on me. At september 10 or sooner I think, I will be giving away a $0.1 for 20 people. So please be updated at my post. The $0.1 might be higher depends on my mood.

Goodnight everyone. I hope you all good and pray before going to bed. Take care always guys. 😁😘

Last picture hehe. With my most special person 💓💓💓

Dun sa walang jowa, sana kayo rin 😂 ✌️✌️✌️

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

Nicely clicked..Two pictures are looking so beautiful..Sky is looking beautiful always..I love to take sky photographs..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep the Love ❤️😘, nice picture of the sky, the real beauty of nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article I really liked sky photography I've enjoyed watching the sky in your photography keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures of the sky look very beautiful. The clouds float like white cotton in the blue sky. Which looks really awesome. The beauty of the sky fascinates me again and again. Such beauty spreads in the middle of nature.

I think one of the best beauties in the world is the beauty of the sky. Because the sky is so colorful it helps me to enjoy. In particular, the sky looks the most beautiful at sunrise and sunset.

Sometimes sitting under the open blue sky, you feel how beautiful nature is! Nature lovers always try to find beauty in nature. Thank you for sharing some pictures of the beautiful sky. Looking forward to your next photography.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago